80.7 F
 
Jul 9
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Jul 9
Salinity
8.13 pH
 
Jul 9
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 1
Ammonia
0 mgL
 
Feb 17
Nitrite
1 mgL
 
Jul 9
Nitrate
446 ppm
 
Jun 18
Calcium
9.4 dKH
 
Jul 9
Alkalinity
0.17 ppm
 
May 21
Phosphate
1350 ppm
 
Jul 9
Magnesium
997 ppm
 
Nov 21
TDS
0 mgL
 
Dec 8
Iron
0 mgL
 
Dec 8
Copper
400 ppm
 
Jul 9
Potassium
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 8
Iodine
5 ppm
 
Dec 8
Strontium
309 mV
 
Jul 9
ORP
15 ppb
 
Jul 9
Phosphorus
4.3 ppm
 
Dec 9
Boron
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 6
Chlorine
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 6
Chloramine
65 ppm
 
Dec 9
Silicate
F
SG
pH
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
ppb
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jul 9 Tue 80.7 1.025 8.13 1 9.4 1350 400 309 15
Jun 18 Tue 78 1.025 8.09 1 446 8.7 1325 400 351 27
Jun 11 Tue 1.026 9.3 20
May 21 Tue 8.2 0.17 38
Apr 15 Mon 79.3 1.028 8.05 0 424 9.7 1350 400 337 20
Mar 31 Sun 79.5 1.028 8.14 0 415 8.5 0.07 1350 410 361 23
Mar 17 Sun 419 8.2
Feb 26 Tue 77.5 1.028 8.23 1 405 8.7 1410 410 6
Feb 17 Sun 78.3 1.028 8.1 0 0 391 8.8 0.14 1140 410 338 45
Feb 3 Sun 8.8
Jan 20 Sun 1.026 0 386 7.9 1440 430 6
Jan 8 Tue 1.025 380 9.4 0.06 1440 18
Jan 4 Fri 78.3 34.1 8.22 1 372 8.8 0.19 1440 440 344 62
Dec 17 Mon 8.7
Dec 10 Mon 395 8.7 0.08 27
Dec 9 Sun 0.02 474 4 4.3 65
Dec 8 Sat 431 1573 0 0 0.00 5 4.76 4.3
Dec 5 Wed 8.6
Nov 25 Sun 78.2 34.2 8.09 1 397 8.6 0.00 440 335 0
Nov 20 Tue 77.7 33.7 8.33 406 8.3 0.05 17
Nov 11 Sun 78.3 33.3 8.13 0 1 399 7.9 0.04 1325 335 13
Nov 1 Thu 78.4 34.1 8.3 1 438 8.0 0.04 1380 440 328 14
Oct 23 Tue 78 8.15 1 433 0.05 1350 329 16
Oct 10 Wed 78.9 1.027 8.33 3 449 9.2 1350 440 317 10
Oct 1 Mon 0.00
Sep 30 Sun 456 8.7 0.06 21
Sep 26 Wed 80.2 1.026 8.11 5 480 8.9 0.02 1410 420 314 18
Sep 21 Fri 0.05 17
Sep 18 Tue 81.1 7.95 452 9.7 0.06 324 19
Sep 17 Mon 8.01 10 450 9.6 0.11 1320 307 35
Sep 12 Wed 78.8 8.24 478 8.6 0.00 0
Sep 3 Mon 78.5 7.9 5 514 4.8 0.10 1365 430 331 32
Sep 1 Sat 582 0.02 1491 0 0 461 5.5 6.78 4.3
Aug 22 Wed 78.1 8.11 5 449 7.4 0.09 1260 30
Aug 16 Thu 78.3 1.026 7.99 5 445 7.8 0.05 1275 420
Aug 7 Tue 9.6 0.14
Aug 6 Mon 390 9.5
Jul 30 Mon 78.8 7.78 429 10.0
Jul 22 Sun 78.7 1.026 7.93 5 413 8.9 0.04 1320 440 12
Jul 16 Mon 408 10.5
Jul 10 Tue 78.1 1.026 7.99 5 414 10.5 0.09 1350 440 29
Jul 9 Mon 10.0
Jun 25 Mon 78.8 1.026 8.07 5 413 8.3 0.03 1410 440 301 11
Jun 11 Mon 78.2 1.027 7.98 2 426 9.9 0.02 1410 430 425 6
Jun 5 Tue 445 8.8
May 31 Thu 78.2 1.027 8.02 2 453 8.0 0.04 1410 430 315 14
May 26 Sat 430 8.6
May 14 Mon 390 8.9
May 10 Thu 78.8 1.027 8.13 2 408 8.4 0.04 1410 430 305 14
May 8 Tue 420 8.1
Apr 30 Mon 79.3 8.04 2 400 7.8 0.02 1350 420 7
Apr 24 Tue 420 7.9
Apr 19 Thu 78.3 1.026 8.03 2 414 8.3 0.01 1350 430 312 2
Apr 15 Sun 426 7.5
Apr 11 Wed 78.8 8.17 425 7.5
Apr 9 Mon 77.5 1.026 8.02 1 390 9.5 420
Apr 4 Wed 78.7 1.026 8.08 1 405 8.4 0.01 1350 0 440 0.06 2
Mar 29 Thu 78.4 1.026 8.04 0 416 7.9 0.00 1380 420 276 1
Mar 27 Tue 420 8.0
Mar 19 Mon 415 8.1
Mar 18 Sun 428 8.0
Mar 15 Thu 78.2 8.05 0.00 0 0 425 8.3 0.10 1350 410 335 34
Mar 6 Tue 420 9.1
Mar 4 Sun 78.9 1.026 7.86 0 416 8.4 0.09 1320 430 330 29
Mar 2 Fri 0.01 0.00
Feb 26 Mon 424 8.8 0.01 1392 0 382 6.3 2.66 4.3
Feb 21 Wed 78.4 1.026 8.17 0 406 8.5 0.06 1320 400 317 19
Feb 19 Mon 393 8.1
Feb 14 Wed 78.5 1.026 8.13 0 428 8.6 0.06 1320 390 303 19
Feb 7 Wed 77.6 8.18 1 385 8.1 0.03 1350 400 315 11
Feb 5 Mon 77.9 1.026 8.12 380 7.9 0.05 1320 400 314 17
Feb 1 Thu 78.2 1.027 8.15 1 390 8.3 0.03 1380 380 294 10
Jan 30 Tue 400 8.5
Jan 25 Thu 77.5 1.026 8.22 2 400 8.9 0.01 1350 420 298 3
Jan 22 Mon 78.9 1.026 8.08 3 400 8.9 0.00 1350 410 304 0
Jan 17 Wed 77.6 1.026 8.21 0.00 0 5 400 8.9 0.00 1320 420 294
Jan 11 Thu 0.04 12
Jan 10 Wed 78.1 8.14 6 400 8.0 0.16 53
Jan 4 Thu 78.9 1.026 8.24 5 420 8.2 0.00 1350 410 270 0
Jan 1 Mon 78.4 8.17 400 6.4 0.05 410 263 16
Dec 28 Thu 6.5
Dec 24 Sun 415 7.3 390
Dec 23 Sat 78.6 1.027 8.09 0.00 0 10 420 7.2 0.00 1410 360 0
Dec 21 Thu 390 7.4 370
Dec 20 Wed 77.9 1.026 8.23 0.00 10 410 7.4 0.05 1410 350 228 16
Nov 28 Tue 395 8.6 330
Nov 26 Sun 78.7 1.027 8.16 10 420 7.9 0.15 1410 330 291 48
Nov 21 Tue 78 1.026 8.17 0.00 0 15 420 8.3 0.12 1440 997 310 279 40
Nov 16 Thu 405 8.2
Nov 14 Tue 390 8.4 310
Nov 12 Sun 77.6 1.027 8.13 405 8.3 310 286
Nov 8 Wed 77.7 1.027 8.26 0 25 390 8.6 0.05 1440 977 340 293 22
Oct 30 Mon 78.4 1.026 8.04 0.00 0 25 400 9.0 0.06 1425 0 350 315 20
Oct 25 Wed 78.6 1.027 8.13 25 25 390 8.8 0.07 1430 340 293 22
Oct 17 Tue 78.4 8.17 395 9.0
Oct 15 Sun 360
Oct 14 Sat 78.6 1.026 7.94 0 20 400 8.3 0.00 1410 284 0
Oct 9 Mon 78.7 415 8.8 239
Oct 5 Thu 78.3 8.27 0.00 0 15 400 7.9 0.08 1440 370 278 25
Oct 3 Tue 425 8.4
Oct 1 Sun 430 8.1
Sep 28 Thu 78.2 1.026 8.22 0.00 0 15 420 8.3 0.16 1485 0.05 0.00 310 0.06 270 53
Sep 17 Sun 350
Sep 13 Wed 78.5 1.026 8.18 0.00 0 18 430 8.4 0.04 1390 0.00 0.06 258 14
Sep 4 Mon 415 8.4
Sep 1 Fri 78.3 1.025 8.21 0.00 0 18 440 9.1 0.05 1410 0.04 428 0.08 9.4 247 16 0.80
Aug 28 Mon 425 8.3
Aug 16 Wed 78.5 1.026 8.2 0.00 15 440 7.4 0.01 1350 0.05 320 0.06 276 3
Aug 13 Sun 440 7.4
Aug 11 Fri 7.6
Aug 9 Wed 7.5
Aug 7 Mon 6.6
Aug 6 Sun 78.5 1.026 7.98 0.00 0 13 475 5.5 0.13 1350 340 225 44 0.00 0.00
Jul 23 Sun 79.8 1.027 8.0 0.25 0 20 465 7.4 0.00 1350 903 330 222 0
Jul 20 Thu 13
Jul 14 Fri 32 470
Jul 12 Wed 79.5 1.026 7.93 0.00 0 15 545 8.0 0.05 1425 0.00 370 231 17
Jul 11 Tue 500 8.0
Jul 6 Thu 79.1 1.026 8.26 0.00 0 15 490 9.0 0.11 1440 380 199 36
Jun 29 Thu 79 1.026 8.13 0.00 0 14 485 8.2 0.05 1350 350 241 76
Jun 25 Sun 0.02 7
Jun 22 Thu 80.3 1.025 8.0 0.00 0 14 490 8.7 0.22 1455 0.00 380 72
Jun 15 Thu 79.1 1.026 7.95 0.00 0 15 500 8.1 0.07 1440 265 22
Jun 8 Thu 79.3 1.025 8.23 0.00 0 15 465 8.4 0.11 1470 380 252 35
May 29 Mon 78 8.04 0.00 0 17 480 7.4 0.04 1425 975 400 259 12
May 18 Thu 79.2 1.025 8.23 0.00 0 18.5 490 7.7 0.00 1400 390 263 0
Apr 29 Sat 79.2 1.025 8.17 0.00 0 18.5 480 8.2 0.02 1420 0.00 380 263 8
Apr 20 Thu 79.6 1.025 8.1 0.00 0 18.5 475 7.4 0.00 1380 950 0.00 390 281 0 0.00
Apr 13 Thu 79.2 1.026 8.21 0.00 0 17.5 475 7.5 0.00 1410 0.00 410 277 0
Apr 6 Thu 78.4 1.026 8.1 0.00 0 16 470 7.7 0.07 1365 990 0.00 370 279 23
Mar 30 Thu 79.1 1.025 8.29 0.00 0 20 480 7.9 0.05 1380 988 0.00 400 17
Mar 23 Thu 78.3 1.025 8.35 0.00 0 8 450 7.4 0.08 1320 0.00 249 29
Mar 16 Thu 78 1.026 8.4 0.00 0 15 475 8.6 0.00 1350 400 259 0
Mar 12 Sun 14
Mar 9 Thu 78.4 1.026 8.2 0.00 0 15 435 8.4 0.18 1350 400 259 6
Mar 6 Mon 469 8.5
Mar 5 Sun 600 7.8
Mar 2 Thu 77.9 1.026 8.4 0.25 0 10 450 8.1 0.10 1320 390 257 32
Feb 27 Mon 20
Feb 26 Sun 946
Feb 23 Thu 78.8 1.025 8.3 0.00 0 25 450 8.7 0.04 1410 390 260 0
Feb 20 Mon 25
Feb 16 Thu 77.6 1.025 8.2 0.00 0 50 465 9.4 0.14 1305 0.00 390 256 114
Feb 13 Mon 25
Feb 9 Thu 78.4 1.025 8.24 0.00 0 50 455 8.7 0.04 1320 0.00 400 258 102
Feb 6 Mon 0.04
Feb 2 Thu 78.2 1.025 8.3 0.00 0 25 445 9.2 0.05 1275 0.00 390 262 55
Jan 29 Sun 25
Jan 26 Thu 77.9 1.025 8.3 0.00 0 50 455 9.5 0.03 1390 0.00 390 277 20
Jan 19 Thu 78.2 1.025 8.11 0.00 0 3 450 8.7 0.07 1290 400 279 27
Jan 12 Thu 78.7 1.025 8.1 0.00 0 3 425 8.8 0.07 1320 0.00 400 268 30
Jan 9 Mon 77.5 1.026 8.1 0.00 0 3 506 8.6 0.08 1260 0.00 390 10 269 20 0.10
Jan 8 Sun 427 8.5
Jan 2 Mon 78.3 1.025 8.14 0.00 0 4 484 9.8 0.05 1365 0.00 370 10 273 50
Dec 22 Thu 78.2 1.026 8.11 0.00 0 3 428 9.2 0.04 1350 400 286 21
Dec 15 Thu 78 1.027 8.26 0.00 0 3 500 8.7 0.00 1320 0.00 400 289 17
Dec 7 Wed 0.00 0.01 21 470 7.6 0.02 1280 0.02 282 0.04 8.2 0.30
Dec 5 Mon 78.4 1.026 8.1 0.00 0 5 490 8.3 0.02 1320 400 16 342 21
Nov 28 Mon 77.8 1.025 8.14 0.00 0 3 430 9.0 0.00 1350 400 330 53 0.00
Nov 17 Thu 78.3 1.025 8.06 0.00 0 2 430 8.1 0.00 1350 0.00 380 342 40 0.00
Nov 13 Sun 77.4 1.024 8.07 0.00 0 2.5 390 8.2 0.02 1275 0.00 370 339 5 0.00
Nov 10 Thu 1.024 7.8 0.00 0 0 9.8
Oct 31 Mon 77.7 1.026 7.92 0.00 0 3 420 8.4 0.00 1320 380 323 15
Oct 26 Wed 77.5 1.025 8.18 0.00 0 3 445 8.1 0.00 1290 390 307 26
Oct 20 Thu 78.3 1.025 8.02 0.00 0 3 390 8.2 0.02 1260 390 354 31
Oct 17 Mon 78.2 1.025 7.97 0.00 0 2 395 8.1 0.00 1290 400 365 12
Oct 13 Thu 78.5 1.025 8.08 0.00 0 3 415 8.1 0.00 1290 370 362 3
Oct 10 Mon 77.8 1.024 8.11 0.00 0 1 410 9.1 0.00 1350 350 361 21
Oct 6 Thu 78.5 1.025 8.1 0.00 0 1 400 8.2 0.00 1410 370 358 6
Oct 2 Sun 78.1 1.024 8.1 0.00 0 3 435 7.2 0.00 1335 360 364 31
Oct 1 Sat 1.024 7.8 0.00 0 0 406 6.6
Sep 26 Mon 78.1 1.024 8.07 0 0 3 410 6.7 0.00 1350 360 350 8
Sep 25 Sun 6.7