9.0 dKH
 
Sep 18
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 28
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Jan 4
Calcium
0 mgL
 
Jan 28
Nitrate
8 mgL
 
Jan 28
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Jan 28
pH
1.024 SG
 
Jan 28
Salinity
80 F
 
Jan 28
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
SG
F
Jan 28 Sat 0.00 0 8 7.8 1.024 80
Jan 4 Wed 0.00 450 5 0 7.8 1.024 80
Dec 19 Mon 520 10 0 7.8 1.026 80
Nov 15 Tue 0.00 460 5 0 8.0
Nov 8 Tue 0.00 420 10 0 7.8 80
Oct 25 Tue 0.00 5 0 7.8 80
Oct 23 Sun 0.00 10 0.25 7.8 80
Sep 29 Thu 0.00 0 5 8.0 1.024 80
Sep 18 Sun 9.0 0.00 0 10 7.8 1.021 80
Sep 5 Mon 0.00 0 8 8.0 1.023 80
Aug 29 Mon 0.00 0 10 7.8 78
Aug 15 Mon 0.00 5 0 8.1 1.021 78
Aug 8 Mon 1.0 0.00 5 0 7.9 78
Aug 4 Thu 9.0 0.00 5 0 7.5 1.023 78
Aug 2 Tue 0.00 0 8 7.6 1.023 78
Jul 24 Sun 0.00 5 0 7.8 1.025 79
Jul 20 Wed 0.00 440 5 0 7.8 1.025 79
Jul 15 Fri 0.00 5 0 7.8 1.025 78
Jul 12 Tue 8.0 0.00 5 0 7.8 1.025 78
Jul 10 Sun 0.00 5 0 7.8 1.025 78
Jul 9 Sat 10.0 0.00 5 0 7.8 1.025 78
Jul 7 Thu 11.0 0.00 8 0 7.9 1.026 78
Jul 6 Wed 0.00 8 0 78
Jul 5 Tue 10.0 0.00 5 0 7.9 78
Jul 2 Sat 9.0 5 0.25 78