10.9 dKH
 
Jul 3
Alkalinity
430 ppm
 
Jun 2
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Jul 3
Magnesium
3 ppm
 
Dec 7
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 24
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Feb 3
pH
0.06 ppm
 
Apr 2
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Jan 1
Salinity
10 ppm
 
Aug 17
Strontium
25.1 C
 
Dec 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
ppm
C
Jul 3 Mon 10.9 1200
Jun 2 Fri 9.5 430 1200
May 27 Sat 9.9 455 1230
May 23 Tue 9.9 480 1260
May 20 Sat 1275
May 17 Wed 10.0 500 1290
May 16 Tue 10.5 450 1290
May 15 Mon 10.4 475 1260
Dec 7 Mon 8.6 1370 3
Apr 2 Thu 9.3 3 0.06
Aug 17 Sun 10
Aug 15 Fri 10.2 425 1350
Jul 26 Sat 0.18
Mar 20 Thu 450 5
Mar 3 Mon 10
Feb 26 Wed 10.5
Feb 24 Mon 7.5 340 1400
Feb 16 Sun 9.0
Feb 3 Mon 9.0 8.1
Feb 2 Sun 9.0 340 8.0
Jan 30 Thu 360
Jan 29 Wed 9.5 320 1400 8.2
Jan 18 Sat 8.0 360
Jan 15 Wed 10.0 1400
Jan 14 Tue 7.0
Jan 8 Wed 9.0 400
Jan 5 Sun 9.5 400
Jan 4 Sat 10.5 400 8.1
Jan 3 Fri 9.5 400 8.1
Jan 1 Wed 9.5 410 1480 7.9 0.00 35
Dec 30 Mon 9.5 420 1460 5 7.9
Dec 29 Sun 10.0 440 1500 8.1 36
Dec 28 Sat 10.5 410 1500 7.9 36
Dec 27 Fri 10.0 400 1450 5 7.9
Dec 26 Thu 9.0 390 1520 7.9 35
Dec 25 Wed 10.0 390 1520
Dec 24 Tue 10.5 400 1440 5 0.00 7.9 36 25.1
Dec 23 Mon 11.0 380 1440 8.0
Dec 22 Sun 11.0 340 1440 10 8.0 0.00 35
Dec 21 Sat 11.0 1240 15 8.1 35
Dec 20 Fri 35