9.8 dKH
 
Jul 24
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 24
Ammonia
417 ppm
 
Jul 24
Calcium
0.11 mgL
 
Jul 24
Copper
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 24
Iron
0.03 ppm
 
Jul 24
Iodine
1338 ppm
 
Jul 24
Magnesium
16.1 ppm
 
Jul 24
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 18
Nitrite
306 mV
 
Jul 24
ORP
7.8 pH
 
Jul 24
pH
0.14 ppm
 
Jul 24
Phosphate
450 ppm
 
Jul 24
Potassium
33 ppt
 
Jul 24
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 3
Silicate
77.4 F
 
Jul 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
ppm
F
Jul 24 Sat 9.8 0.00 417 0.11 0.00 0.03 1338 16.1 306 7.8 0.14 450 33 77.4
Jul 18 Sun 10.3 0.00 495 0.16 0.00 0.03 1311 20.5 0.00 313 8.2 0.09 460 32 79
Jul 10 Sat 10.4 498 0.20 0.08 0.03 1380 24.2 341 7.9 0.16 450 35.8 79.3
Jul 3 Sat 8.7 511 0.09 0.00 0.01 1364 13.6 374 7.7 0.09 420 35.3 0.00 78.4
Jun 27 Sun 9.4 0.00 493 0.28 0.00 0.01 1391 10 0.00 345 7.8 0.13 470 34 78.5
Jun 20 Sun 0.00 7.9 0.05
Jun 13 Sun 8.8 0.00 492 0.06 0.03 1425 10 0.00 345 8.1 0.09 460 34 79.1
Jun 6 Sun 8.5 489 1446 366 7.9 0.13 34 79.5
May 29 Sat 8.0 0.00 475 0.00 0.03 1433 10 0.00 366 7.7 0.12 450 33.5 79
May 8 Sat 8.7 0.00 423 0.00 0.03 1428 10 0.00 390 7.9 0.25 450 35.5 0.00 79
May 3 Mon 0.00
May 2 Sun 8.2 0.18
Apr 24 Sat 8.7 444 0.00 0.03 1411 5 0.00 400 8.4 0.27 440 77.5
Apr 17 Sat 9.4 0.00 441 0.00 0.03 1379 10 0.00 415 8.2 0.60 430 34.8 0.00 77.8
Apr 10 Sat 8.7 0.00 425 1433 15 0.00 399 8.0 0.45 35.1 77.9
Apr 3 Sat 8.7 0.00 430 0.00 0.06 1433 10 0.00 402 7.8 0.38 450 35.5 0.00 77.9
Mar 28 Sun 8.5 0.00 467 1425 10 0.00 394 7.8 0.90 35.2 77.4
Mar 20 Sat 7.8 0.00 457 0.10 0.06 1442 15 0.00 415 7.8 0.48 450 33.6 77.7
Mar 13 Sat 8.0 0.00 451 1452 15 0.00 378 7.9 0.25 33.5 0.00 77.7
Mar 6 Sat 8.8 0.00 467 0.00 0.09 1479 15 0.00 394 7.8 0.23 320 33.4 77.6
Feb 27 Sat 8.7 480 1480 15 0 417 8.0 0.14 33.5 77.8
Feb 20 Sat 8.7 0.00 465 1499 15 0 422 7.9 0.04 34 77.7
Feb 17 Wed 15 0.12 0.00
Feb 13 Sat 8.7 0.00 495 0.00 0.09 1518 15 0.1 365 7.9 0.22 320 33.7 79.9
Feb 6 Sat 8.4 0.00 484 1518 20 0 377 7.8 0.06 34 80
Jan 30 Sat 8.4 0.00 490 1525 20 0.05 380 7.8 0.17 34 78.8
Jan 23 Sat 8.7 481 1537 20 354 8.0 0.15 33.5 80.4
Jan 16 Sat 8.8 0.00 486 1505 25 0 430 8.0 0.13 34 80
Jan 9 Sat 8.2 511 1497 10 447 7.9 0.90 33.8 80.1
Dec 20 Sun 8.0 0.00 505 1548 40 0.10 360 7.8 0.15 34.4 79.3
Dec 16 Wed 8.6 498 1533 40 420 7.9 0.19 34.3 80.9
Dec 12 Sat 9.0 488 1577 40 371 7.9 0.16 35 80.1
Dec 6 Sun 9.2 0.00 520 1503 50 411 8.0 0.10 34.7 80
Nov 13 Fri 9.0 0.20 555 0.00 1640 50 0.10 8.0 0.09 36 80.1
Nov 1 Sun 9.2 0.00 563 1664 0.00 7.9 0.10 36.7
Oct 16 Fri 0.19
Oct 10 Sat 7.9 0.28
Oct 6 Tue 7.8
Oct 4 Sun 8.5 476 1508 0.30
Sep 6 Sun 8.1 472 1526 7.89 0.26
Jul 5 Sun 0.29
Feb 26 Wed 0.23
Jan 24 Fri 50 0.08
Jan 6 Mon 0.00 517 1252 40 0.05 302 7.97 0.06 36.1 79.7
Dec 20 Fri 0.00 0.07
Dec 11 Wed 8.5 0.00 525 1291 5 0.10 291 8.0 0.08 36.1 77.4
Oct 3 Thu 7.7 0.00 452 1268 20 0.05 328 7.93 34.7 79.2
Sep 7 Sat 7.8 0.00 410 1400 10 0.05
Jul 20 Sat 7.8 0.00 490 1400 20 0.05 322 7.76 0.08 34.4 78.3
Feb 16 Sat 0.00 450 1400 0.00 0.08
Jan 16 Wed 7.8 0.00 440 1400 10 0.00 7.85 0.16 35.2 78.9
Dec 2 Sun 7.8 0.00 400 0.00 1400 5 0.05 388 7.85 0.08 34.7 0.00 78.3
Oct 27 Sat 9.5 0.00 430 0.00 0.06 1320 10 0.00 420 8.0 0.16 35 79.1
Oct 6 Sat 11.2 0.00 400 0.00 1400 20 0.00 394 8.01 0.12 36.4 78.7
Aug 13 Mon 9.8 0.00 400 1360 5 0.00 351 7.8 0.12 36.3 79
Jul 8 Sun 8.4 0.00 430 0.00 0.06 1600 0.75 0.00 7.9 0.50 36.5 79.1
Apr 15 Sun 8.4 0.00 400 1320 0.00 0.00 0.16
Feb 25 Sun 8.4 0.00 400 0.00 0.09 1480 0.50 0.00 8.0 0.16 35.9 78
Feb 6 Tue 79
Feb 1 Thu 8.4 0.00 450 0.00 0.09 1350 0.50 0.00 0.16 428
Jan 22 Mon 78.9
Dec 25 Mon 78.7
Dec 12 Tue 10.3 0.00 470 1400 0.00 0.00 8.16 0.16 1.026 78.7
Nov 30 Thu 80
Nov 18 Sat 11.2 0.00 450 0.00 0.09 1300 0.00 0.00 8.01 0.36 440 1.024 0.00
Nov 13 Mon 80
Nov 5 Sun 11.2 0.00 460 1480 0.00 0.00 8.02 0.36 80
Oct 24 Tue 11.4 500 1400 80
Oct 12 Thu 9.8 0.00 480 0.00 0.09 1320 0.00 0.00 0.16 80
Oct 7 Sat 80
Sep 16 Sat 80
Sep 6 Wed 80
Aug 18 Fri 80
Aug 7 Mon 80
Jul 30 Sun 5.5 600 1460 7.5 80
Jul 25 Tue 80
Jul 3 Mon 9.2 0.00 600 1400 0.00 0.00 7.65 0.08 80
Jun 18 Sun 80
Jun 6 Tue 80
May 5 Fri 80
Apr 4 Tue 8.4 550 1300 7.83 80
Mar 31 Fri 1.025
Mar 28 Tue 8.4 0.00 550 0.00 1320 0.00 0.00 7.85 0.08 458 80
Mar 18 Sat 9.0 0.00 520 1320 0.00 0.00 7.9 0.08 1.025 80
Mar 7 Tue 9.0 0.00 550 1320 0.00 0.00 7.9 0.08 80
Feb 24 Fri 8.4 0.00 500 1300 0.00 0.00 8.08 0.08 1.025 80
Feb 13 Mon 9.2 0.00 510 1360 0.50 0.00 7.93 0.16 1.025 76
Feb 5 Sun 76.5
Feb 2 Thu 9.8 0.00 550 1400 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.16 1.026 77.2
Jan 30 Mon 0.00 0.08
Jan 27 Fri 9.8 0.00 550 0.00 0.09 1380 0.00 0.00 8.76 0.02 374 1.025 0.00 79.7