10.0 dKH
 
Jan 25
Alkalinity
0.14 mgL
 
Dec 9
Ammonia
511 ppm
 
Jan 25
Calcium
161 ppm
 
Sep 1
GH
25 ppm
 
Dec 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 9
Nitrite
8.02 pH
 
Jan 25
pH
0.32 ppm
 
Dec 9
Phosphate
144 ppb
 
Jan 25
Phosphorus
32 ppt
 
Jan 25
Salinity
dKH
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
ppt
Jan 25 Mon 10.0 511 8.02 144 32
Dec 9 Wed 5.6 0.14 459 25 0.00 7.72 0.32 36
Nov 13 Fri 0.02 8
Oct 18 Sun 79
Oct 16 Fri 7.1 7.83 122 34
Oct 9 Fri 7.77
Sep 28 Mon 8.0 35
Sep 23 Wed 8.6 35
Sep 17 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 38.9
Sep 14 Mon 9.0 0.03 34
Sep 1 Tue 0.00 540 161 0.00 0.00 8.2 38
Aug 24 Mon 0.03 10
Aug 17 Mon 7.0 0.00 420 0.00 7.8 0.50 33
Aug 10 Mon 7.0 27 32
Jul 29 Wed 0.00 9 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 30