9.0 dKH
 
Aug 16
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 24
Ammonia
425 ppm
 
Aug 16
Calcium
1440 ppm
 
Aug 16
Magnesium
20 ppm
 
Aug 16
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 24
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Aug 16
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Aug 16
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Aug 16
Salinity
2 ppm
 
Aug 25
TDS
25.4 C
 
Aug 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Aug 25 Tue 2
Aug 16 Sun 9.0 425 1440 20 8.1 0.03 1.025 25.4
Jul 19 Sun 7.9 450 1440 30 8.1 0.03 1.025 2 25.4
Jun 6 Sat 9.5 20 0.07 1.025 2 26.5
May 24 Sun 9.7 0.00 465 1460 10 0.00 8.1 0.03 1.025 2 25.7
May 16 Sat 10.6 20 0.01 5 25.7
May 9 Sat 9.5 20 0.06 1.025 5 25.7
May 3 Sun 9.5 460 1580 20 0.01 1.025 5 25.7
Apr 25 Sat 9.5 450 1540 8.2 0.06 1.025 4 25.5
Apr 11 Sat 9.5 440 1460 5 8.2 0.07 1.025 4 25.4
Apr 5 Sun 9.5 440 1460 4 0.07 1.025 3 25.5
Mar 28 Sat 9.0 440 1540 4 8.2 0.09 1.025 4 25.4
Mar 22 Sun 1.025 5 25.4
Mar 21 Sat 8.9 450 1560 4 8.2 0.07
Mar 15 Sun 4 25.4
Mar 14 Sat 11.0 450 1460 5
Mar 8 Sun 9.8 470 1460 8.2 0.05 1.025 4 25.4
Mar 1 Sun 9.8 500 1600 4 0.03 1.025 3 25.4
Feb 22 Sat 9.3 470 1540 5 8.2 0.05 1.025 3 25.4
Feb 16 Sun 11.0 470 1650 4 0.03 1.025 3 25.4
Feb 9 Sun 10.6 0.00 500 1440 4 0.00 8.1 0.03 1.025 2 25.2
Feb 2 Sun 9.3 0.00 440 1260 7.5 0.00 8.1 0.03 1.025 2 25.2
Jan 29 Wed 7.5 0.03
Jan 26 Sun 9.7 0.00 450 1560 15 0.00 8.1 1.025 2 25.4
Jan 18 Sat 10.1 0.00 470 1280 15 0.00 8.1 1.025 2 25.5
Jan 12 Sun 8.6 0.00 425 1080 10 0.00 8.1 1.025 2 25.1
Jan 5 Sun 10.9 0.00 470 1320 15 0.00 8.1 1.025 2 24.5
Jan 1 Wed 10.4 0.00 500 1300 20 0.00 8.1 1.025 25.2
Dec 28 Sat 9.1 500 25.2
Dec 26 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 8.1 1.025 2 25.4
Dec 21 Sat 9.2 390 1100 0.00 0.00 1.025 2 25.3
Dec 16 Mon 0.00 15 0.00 8.1 1.0245 2 25.4
Dec 14 Sat 6.4 0.00 375 1100 30 0.00 8.1 4 25.1
Dec 13 Fri 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.025 2 25.1
Dec 10 Tue 8.1 1.025 25.4
Dec 9 Mon 0.00 20 0.00 8.1 1.025 2 25.1
Dec 7 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 8.1 1.025 2 26
Dec 6 Fri 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.025 2 25.9
Dec 5 Thu 0.00 0.00 8.01 1.025 7 26.1
Dec 4 Wed 0.00 20 0.00 8.3 1.026 61 26
Dec 3 Tue 26
Dec 1 Sun 0.10 20 0.10 1.026 2 25.9
Nov 27 Wed 1.027 25.7
Nov 26 Tue 0.12 25.5
Nov 24 Sun 25.5
Nov 23 Sat 25.5
Nov 22 Fri 26.5
Nov 21 Thu 26.5
Nov 20 Wed 0.12 10 0.00 7.96 1.0255 26.5
Nov 19 Tue 1.025 26
Nov 18 Mon 7.67 1.025 50 26
Nov 16 Sat 0.05 10 0.00 7.7 1.026 2 25