Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jun 13, 2017 05:40 430 ppm
Thu Jun 1, 2017 19:47 450 ppm
Sun May 14, 2017 07:09 470 ppm
Sat Apr 22, 2017 07:50 420 ppm
Wed Apr 12, 2017 06:25 410 ppm
Wed Apr 5, 2017 07:15 460 ppm
Sun Mar 19, 2017 15:09 450 ppm
Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:26 400 ppm
Sat Mar 4, 2017 06:01 390 ppm
Sat Feb 18, 2017 08:36 450 ppm
Mon Jan 30, 2017 10:18 500 ppm
Import