TDS Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jun 13, 2017 05:50 0.38 ppm
Thu Jun 1, 2017 19:29 0.37 ppm
Sun May 14, 2017 07:09 0.01 ppm
Sat Apr 22, 2017 08:06 1.9 ppm
Wed Apr 12, 2017 06:37 0.66 ppm
Wed Apr 5, 2017 07:41 1 ppm
Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:30 1.7 ppm
Sat Mar 4, 2017 06:28 3.7 ppm
Sat Feb 18, 2017 08:49 41.2 ppm
Mon Jan 30, 2017 10:25 46 ppm
Import