Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jun 13, 2017 09:27 26.2 C
Thu Jun 1, 2017 23:24 26.7 C
Sun May 14, 2017 11:06 26.5 C
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:27 27.3 C
Wed Apr 12, 2017 10:01 25.9 C
Wed Apr 5, 2017 10:50 25.5 C
Sun Mar 19, 2017 19:10 27.3 C
Fri Mar 10, 2017 16:25 27.2 C
Sat Mar 4, 2017 10:24 25.5 C
Sat Feb 18, 2017 12:44 26 C
Sun Feb 12, 2017 13:41 27.1 C
Mon Feb 6, 2017 12:13 26.8 C
Sun Feb 5, 2017 11:25 27.1 C
Sat Feb 4, 2017 13:00 25.2 C
Tue Jan 31, 2017 06:30 26 C
Mon Jan 30, 2017 15:12 26.8 C
Import