10.9 dKH
 
Dec 31
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 31
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Dec 31
Calcium
1600 ppm
 
Dec 31
Magnesium
20 ppm
 
Dec 31
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 22
Nitrite
0.02 ppm
 
Dec 31
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Dec 31
Salinity
77 F
 
Dec 31
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Dec 31 Thu 10.9 0.00 450 1600 20 0.02 1.024 77
Dec 30 Wed 0.00 1.0245 76
Dec 28 Mon 12.0 455 76
Dec 25 Fri 12.3 0.00 390 1.026 76
Dec 22 Tue 0.00 12 0.00 0.02 1.0245 75
Dec 16 Wed 0.00 40 1.0255
Dec 13 Sun 32 0.04 1.027
Dec 5 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 1.0255 82.8
Dec 4 Fri 1.026 78.1
Dec 3 Thu 0.00 20 1.024 77.2