Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sat Dec 7, 2013 09:38 80 F
Tue Sep 24, 2013 17:57 78 F
Mon Jul 22, 2013 21:40 80 F
Sun Jul 14, 2013 15:13 80 F
Sat Jul 6, 2013 23:29 81 F
Sun Jun 30, 2013 20:20 80 F
Sun Jun 2, 2013 20:59 80 F
Sat Jun 1, 2013 09:58 80 F
Fri May 31, 2013 20:56 81 F
Thu May 30, 2013 19:24 81 F
Wed May 29, 2013 21:17 81 F
Tue May 28, 2013 21:51 81 F
Sat May 25, 2013 22:47 80 F
Fri May 24, 2013 10:49 80 F
Thu May 23, 2013 09:30 80 F
Wed May 22, 2013 09:29 80 F
Mon May 20, 2013 20:22 79 F
Mon May 20, 2013 11:15 78 F
Sun May 19, 2013 20:12 79 F
Sun May 19, 2013 14:13 80 F
Import