80 F
 
Dec 7
Temperature
1.026 SG
 
Sep 24
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
Sep 24
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 24
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 24
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 24
Nitrate
480 ppm
 
Sep 24
Calcium
9.0 dKH
 
Sep 24
Alkalinity
0.05 ppm
 
Sep 24
Phosphate
1350 ppm
 
Sep 24
Magnesium
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Dec 7 Sat 80
Sep 24 Tue 78 1.026 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 480 9.0 0.05 1350
Jul 22 Mon 80 1.025 8.3 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 10.0 0.00 1300
Jul 14 Sun 80 0.00 410 11.0
Jul 7 Sun 8.0 0.00 380 9.0
Jul 6 Sat 81 1.025 0.00 400 10.0
Jun 30 Sun 80 1.025 7.8 0.00 380 8.0
Jun 16 Sun 7.8 0.00 440 8.0
Jun 15 Sat 7.8 2.5
Jun 2 Sun 80 1.025 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 360 8.0 0.00
Jun 1 Sat 80 1.025 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 340 7.0 0.00
May 31 Fri 81 1.025 0.00 0.00 0.00 360 7.0 0.00
May 30 Thu 81 1.025 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 9.0
May 29 Wed 81 1.025 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 9.0
May 28 Tue 81 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 440 8.0
May 25 Sat 80 1.025 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 9.0
May 24 Fri 80 1.024 8.1 0.00 0.00 400 8.0
May 23 Thu 80
May 22 Wed 80 1.025 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 400 8.0
May 21 Tue 1.024 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 400 7.0
May 20 Mon 79 1.024 8.3 0.00 0.00 0.00 400 11.0
May 19 Sun 79 1.024 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 400 10.0