8.6 dKH
 
Jan 25
Alkalinity
420 ppm
 
Jan 25
Calcium
1380 ppm
 
Jan 29
Magnesium
0.75 ppm
 
Jan 29
Nitrate
0.03 ppm
 
Jan 25
Nitrite
0.03 ppm
 
Jan 25
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jan 29
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Jan 29 Fri 1380 0.75 1.025
Jan 25 Mon 8.6 420 1290 0.03 0.03 1.026
Dec 26 Sat 7.7 390 1290 50 0.03 1.025
Nov 21 Sat 8.6 390 1320 20 0.03
Nov 15 Sun 8.3 400 1290 50 0.10 1.026
Nov 9 Mon 7.3 430 1260 45 0.03
Oct 31 Sat 390 1230 50 25 1.026
Oct 25 Sun 7.7 430 1410 50 0.03 1.026
Sep 25 Fri 50 0.03 1.027
Sep 14 Mon 420 50 2 1.026