9.9 dKH
 
Mar 27
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 13
Ammonia
432 ppm
 
Mar 27
Calcium
1240 ppm
 
Mar 27
Magnesium
4 ppm
 
Mar 27
Nitrate
8.1 pH
 
Mar 27
pH
0.11 ppm
 
Mar 27
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Mar 27
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 23
TDS
80.1 F
 
Mar 27
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Mar 27 Fri 9.9 432 1240 4 8.1 0.11 1.026 80.1
Mar 13 Fri 7.8 377 1440 1.5 0.15 1.028 79.7
Mar 3 Tue 6.9 401 1360 2 0.10 1.026 79.9
Feb 13 Thu 7.9 373 1400 1.5 0.15 1.027 79.5
Feb 10 Mon 1.5
Feb 6 Thu 8.06
Feb 5 Wed 8.4 411 1440 4 0.10 1.025 79.7
Jan 18 Sat 9.3 514 1280 2 7.96 0.30 1.024 79.2
Jan 4 Sat 8.5 480 1400 4 8.0 0.15 1.028 78.3
Dec 24 Tue 9.3 412 1440 0.50 8.06 0.13 1.024 79.5
Dec 17 Tue 9.8 393 1440 2 8.14 0.03 1.027 79.7
Dec 8 Sun 8.4
Dec 7 Sat 9.5 1360 0.75 0.16 1.027 79.3
Nov 28 Thu 4
Nov 27 Wed 9 497 1360 8.12 0.23 1.026
Nov 24 Sun 78.8
Nov 19 Tue 7.0 422 1400 1.5 8.04 0.12 1.027
Nov 17 Sun 79.2
Nov 11 Mon 7.9 439 1440 1 8.02 0.11 1.027
Nov 10 Sun 80.2
Nov 3 Sun 7.6 524 1400 1.5 8.07 0.16 1.026 80.6
Oct 27 Sun 7.9 385 1440 1.5 8.0 0.15 1.027 79.2
Oct 20 Sun 7.7 439 1560 1.5 7.92 0.17 1.026 79
Oct 10 Thu 7.5 414 1400 0.75 8.01 0.22 1.027 80.2
Sep 30 Mon 9.0 481 1520 0.5 8.12 0.17 1.027 80.4
Sep 22 Sun 7.4 500 1520 0 8.01 0.20 1.027 80.4
Sep 15 Sun 7.4 472 1200 0.5 8.14 0.21 1.026 80.6
Sep 6 Fri 7.9 482 1320 0.25 8.18 0.17 1.027 81
Aug 28 Wed 6.0 453 1600 0 8.25 0.09 1.027 81
Aug 22 Thu 9.5 506 1320 0 8.25 0.16 1.026 81
Aug 14 Wed 8.6 417 1400 0 8.12 0.9 1.026 81
Aug 7 Wed 8.4 417 1240 7.93 0.90 1.025 81.1
Aug 1 Thu 1520 0.01
Jul 31 Wed 8.3 437 8.21 0.18 1.025 81
Jul 24 Wed 9.3 1320 8.17 0.02 81
Jul 20 Sat 10.3 490 8.14 0.06 1.027
Jul 18 Thu 11.2 8.03 0.04
Jul 17 Wed 9.5 479 8.11 0.03 1.024 80.8
Jul 16 Tue 0.01
Jul 15 Mon 10.9 8.01 0.08 1.025 80.6
Jul 13 Sat 12.6 0.00 477 1200 0.00 8.05 0.04 1.026 80.4
Jul 7 Sun 11.6 0.00 490 1400 0 7.88 0.02 1.025 80.4
Jul 1 Mon 12.5 0.00 472 1400 0 8.5 0.02 1.025
Jun 30 Sun 80.4
Jun 16 Sun 11.1 272 1440 0 8.44 0.02 1.025 80.2
Jun 9 Sun 12.4 0.00 384 1400 0 8.2 0.01 1.026 79.9
Jun 8 Sat 8.45 1.026 80.2
Jun 1 Sat 10.7 0.00 501 1480 0 8.37 0.04 1.0261 80.1
May 30 Thu 80.4
May 27 Mon 13.6 0.00 520 1240 0 8.37 0.04 1.025 78.9
May 25 Sat 1.024 80.2
May 24 Fri 8.2 80.2
May 23 Thu 7.79 80.4
May 19 Sun 10.6 0.00 289 1560 0 8.0 0 1.024 80.2
May 17 Fri 80.2
May 11 Sat 10.1 0.00 424 1320 0 8.2 0.01 1.025 79.9
May 9 Thu 80.2
May 5 Sun 79.7
May 2 Thu 10.7 393 8.2 80.1
Apr 28 Sun 10.4 0.00 433 1480 0 8.2 0 1.026 79.3
Apr 25 Thu 9.7 462 8.4 79.7
Apr 21 Sun 10.9 0.00 475 1440 0 8.4 0 79.7
Apr 20 Sat 1.026
Apr 18 Thu 12.2 411 8.4 80.2
Apr 14 Sun 13.6 0.00 588 1280 0 8.4 0 1.025 79.7
Apr 6 Sat 12.7 0.00 523 1480 0 8.2 0 1.026 79.5
Mar 30 Sat 12.9 0.00 463 1400 0 8.2 0.01 1.026 79.9
Mar 28 Thu 12.2 80.2
Mar 24 Sun 9.4 0.00 441 1480 0 8.2 0.02 79.7
Mar 23 Sat 1.025
Mar 21 Thu 10.1 80.2
Mar 17 Sun 1.026 80.1
Mar 16 Sat 10.5 0.00 430 1440 0 8.0 0.12 1.026 79.9
Mar 14 Thu 10.1 79.9
Mar 10 Sun 10.3 0.00 479 1480 0 8.2 0.12 1.026 79.9
Mar 9 Sat 80.2
Mar 7 Thu 197 79.9
Mar 2 Sat 197 0.00 442 1360 8.2 0.04 1.026 79.9
Mar 1 Fri 0
Feb 28 Thu 197 438 8.4 79.9
Feb 23 Sat 179 0.00 394 1520 0.00 8.0 0.04 1.027 0.00 79.7
Feb 21 Thu 80.1
Feb 16 Sat 0.00
Feb 15 Fri 197 0.00 541 1400 8.2 0.12 1.028 79.7
Feb 14 Thu 179 8.2 79.7
Feb 10 Sun 0.00 80
Feb 9 Sat 179 0.00 564 1200 0 8.2 0.08 1.027
Feb 7 Thu 179 8.2 1.026 80.1
Feb 3 Sun 197 79.9
Feb 2 Sat 179 0.00 492 1360 0.00 8.2 0.01 1.027 0.00 79.7
Jan 26 Sat 161 0.00 481 1320 0.00 8.0 0.08 1.027 0.00 79.2
Jan 24 Thu 197 424 8.2 1.027
Jan 21 Mon 8.0
Jan 19 Sat 143 0.00 440 1360 0.00 8.0 0 1.027 78.4
Jan 12 Sat 0.00 1320 0.00 0
Jan 11 Fri 162 440 8.2 1.027
Jan 5 Sat 179 0.00 460 1520 0 8.4 0 1.027 0.00 78.1
Jan 1 Tue 520
Dec 29 Sat 197 0.00 440 1200 5 8.2 0 1.026 0.00 78.8
Dec 26 Wed 420
Dec 23 Sun 460
Dec 22 Sat 197 0.00 440 1200 0.00 8.4 0 0.00
Dec 21 Fri 1.027
Dec 16 Sun 161 0.00 440 0.00 8.2 0 1.026
Dec 14 Fri 197 460 8.2 1.027
Dec 9 Sun 197 440 8.4
Dec 8 Sat 197 0.00 440 0.00 8.2 0 1.028 79.2
Dec 1 Sat 197 0.00 300 5 8.2 0 1.028
Nov 24 Sat 215 0.00 420 0 8.2 0 1.027 77.2
Nov 17 Sat 197 0.00 440 0 8.2 0 1.027
Nov 13 Tue 0.00 440 1.027 78.8
Nov 10 Sat 179 0.00 420 8.2 0 1.027 77.9
Nov 3 Sat 179 0.00 380 0 8.0 0 1.027 0.00 77
Oct 28 Sun 197 0.00 420 0 8.0 0 1.026
Oct 27 Sat 0.00