80.2 F
 
Jun 16
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Jun 16
Salinity
8.44 pH
 
Jun 16
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 9
Ammonia
0 mgL
 
Jun 16
Nitrate
272 ppm
 
Jun 16
Calcium
11.1 dKH
 
Jun 16
Alkalinity
0.02 mgL
 
Jun 16
Phosphate
1440 ppm
 
Jun 16
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 23
TDS
F
SG
pH
ppm
mgL
ppm
dKH
mgL
ppm
ppm
Jun 16 Sun 80.2 1.025 8.44 0 272 11.1 0.02 1440
Jun 9 Sun 79.9 1.026 8.2 0.00 0 384 12.4 0.01 1400
Jun 8 Sat 80.2 1.026 8.45
Jun 1 Sat 80.1 1.0261 8.37 0.00 0 501 10.7 0.04 1480
May 31 Fri 80.4
May 27 Mon 78.9 1.025 8.37 0.00 0 520 13.6 0.04 1240
May 25 Sat 80.2 1.024 8.2
May 24 Fri 80.4 7.79
May 19 Sun 80.2 1.024 8.0 0.00 0 289 10.6 0 1560
May 18 Sat 80.2
May 11 Sat 79.9 1.025 8.2 0.00 0 424 10.1 0.01 1320
May 10 Fri 80.2
May 5 Sun 79.7
May 2 Thu 80.1 8.2 393 10.7
Apr 28 Sun 79.3 1.026 8.2 0.00 0 433 10.4 0 1480
Apr 25 Thu 79.7 8.4 462 9.7
Apr 21 Sun 79.7 8.4 0.00 0 475 10.9 0 1440
Apr 20 Sat 1.026
Apr 19 Fri 8.4 411 12.2
Apr 18 Thu 80.2
Apr 14 Sun 79.7 1.025 8.4 0.00 0 588 13.6 0 1280
Apr 7 Sun 0
Apr 6 Sat 79.5 1.026 8.2 0.00 523 12.7 0 1480
Mar 30 Sat 79.9 1.026 8.2 0.00 0 463 12.9 0.01 1400
Mar 28 Thu 80.2 12.2
Mar 24 Sun 79.7 8.2 0.00 0 441 9.4 0.02 1480
Mar 23 Sat 1.025
Mar 21 Thu 80.2 10.1
Mar 17 Sun 80.1 1.026
Mar 16 Sat 79.9 1.026 8.0 0.00 0 430 10.5 0.12 1440
Mar 14 Thu 79.9 10.1
Mar 10 Sun 79.9 1.026 8.2 0.00 0 479 10.3 0.12 1480
Mar 9 Sat 80.2
Mar 7 Thu 79.9 197
Mar 2 Sat 79.9 1.026 8.2 0.00 0 442 197 0.04 1360
Feb 28 Thu 79.9 8.4 438 197
Feb 23 Sat 79.7 1.027 8.0 0.00 0.00 394 179 0.04 1520 0.00
Feb 21 Thu 80.1
Feb 16 Sat 79.7 1.028 8.2 0.00 0.00 541 197 0.12 1400
Feb 14 Thu 79.7 8.2 179
Feb 10 Sun 80 0.00
Feb 9 Sat 1.027 8.2 0.00 0 564 179 0.08 1200
Feb 7 Thu 80.1 1.026 8.2 179
Feb 3 Sun 79.9 197
Feb 2 Sat 79.7 1.027 8.2 0.00 0.00 492 179 0.01 1360 0.00
Jan 26 Sat 79.2 1.027 8.0 0.00 0.00 481 161 0.08 1320 0.00
Jan 24 Thu 1.027 8.2 424 197
Jan 21 Mon 8.0
Jan 19 Sat 78.4 1.027 8.0 0.00 0.00 440 143 0 1360
Jan 12 Sat 1.027 8.2 0.00 0.00 440 162 0 1320
Jan 5 Sat 78.1 1.027 8.4 0.00 0 460 179 0 1520 0.00
Jan 1 Tue 520
Dec 29 Sat 78.8 1.026 8.2 0.00 5 440 197 0 1200 0.00
Dec 26 Wed 420
Dec 23 Sun 460
Dec 22 Sat 8.4 0.00 0.00 440 197 0 1200 0.00
Dec 21 Fri 1.027
Dec 16 Sun 1.026 8.2 0.00 0.00 440 161 0
Dec 14 Fri 1.027 8.2 460 197
Dec 9 Sun 8.4 440 197
Dec 8 Sat 79.2 1.028 8.2 0.00 0.00 440 197 0
Dec 1 Sat 1.028 8.2 0.00 5 300 197 0
Nov 24 Sat 77.2 1.027 8.2 0.00 0 420 215 0
Nov 17 Sat 1.027 8.2 0.00 0 440 197 0
Nov 13 Tue 78.8 1.027 0.00 440
Nov 10 Sat 77.9 1.027 8.2 0.00 420 179 0
Nov 3 Sat 77 1.027 8.0 0.00 0 380 179 0 0.00
Oct 28 Sun 1.026 8.0 0.00 0 420 197 0
Oct 27 Sat 0.00