Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Thu Dec 24, 2020 05:21 40 ppm
Sat Nov 14, 2020 07:30 40 ppm
Fri Aug 28, 2020 00:54 40 ppm
Sun Aug 16, 2020 01:48 40 ppm
Sat Aug 1, 2020 07:02 40 ppm
Sat Jul 25, 2020 08:00 40 ppm
Sat Jul 18, 2020 01:06 40 ppm
Sat Jul 11, 2020 07:49 25 ppm
Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:33 15 ppm
Sat Jun 20, 2020 12:58 10 ppm
Thu Jun 11, 2020 12:34 15 ppm
Sat Jun 6, 2020 00:07 5 ppm
Sun May 31, 2020 14:09 0.00 ppm
Wed May 27, 2020 22:35 0.00 ppm
Sat May 23, 2020 00:49 0 mgL
Sat May 16, 2020 13:09 0 mgL
Sat May 9, 2020 11:16 0 mgL
Import