35 ppt
 
Mar 17
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
Oct 11
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 11
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 11
Nitrite
1 ppm
 
Jan 23
Nitrate
420 ppm
 
Jan 23
Calcium
9.2 dKH
 
Jan 23
Alkalinity
0.08 ppm
 
Jan 23
Phosphate
1280 ppm
 
Jan 23
Magnesium
0.15 ppm
 
Nov 29
Iron
380 ppm
 
Nov 29
Potassium
0.06 ppm
 
Nov 29
Iodine
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jan 23 Mon 1 420 9.2 0.08 1280
Jan 13 Fri 420 9.0 1360
Jan 3 Tue 420 9.2 1340
Dec 24 Sat 440 8.2 1320
Dec 21 Wed 1 440 8.2 0.16 1400
Dec 17 Sat 0.75 450 8.2 0.08 1400
Dec 11 Sun 0.75 490 8.1 0.08 1440
Dec 7 Wed 0.75 490 8.1 0.08 1440
Nov 29 Tue 0.15 380 0.06
Nov 27 Sun 0.25 440 8.4 0.08 1480
Nov 22 Tue 440 8.4 1480
Nov 20 Sun 440 8.6 1400
Nov 13 Sun 0.25 0.02
Nov 12 Sat 430 7.4 1320
Nov 5 Sat 1 430 8.2 0.08 1310
Oct 31 Mon 1 440 8.2 0.16 1340
Oct 30 Sun 0.25 440 7.3 0.04 1520
Oct 27 Thu 425 7.9 1300
Oct 25 Tue 0.25 430 7.7 0.08 1240 0.00 380 0.06
Oct 18 Tue 0.25 440 8.4 0.02 1320
Oct 11 Tue 450 9.5 1300
Oct 10 Mon 0.50 450 9.8 0.16 1300
Aug 21 Sun 0.50 0.08
Jul 9 Sat 3 435 11.2 1400
Jul 3 Sun 2 0.04
Jun 24 Fri 0.05 425 0.06
Jun 22 Wed 2 410 11.2 0.04 1320
Jun 15 Wed 4 410 9.5 0.04 1360
Jun 6 Mon 0.05 428 0.06
Jun 1 Wed 0.00 0.00
May 25 Wed 1 410 10.8 1400
May 21 Sat 4
May 5 Thu 1
May 3 Tue 12.0 1400
Apr 27 Wed 1 0.02
Apr 25 Mon 440 12.0 1480 0.05 410 0.06
Apr 23 Sat 1.5 0.08
Apr 18 Mon 3 430 12.0 0.08 1400
Apr 12 Tue 420 12.0 1480
Apr 10 Sun 1 0.04 0.05 404
Apr 7 Thu 0.05
Apr 6 Wed 440 12.0 1460 416
Apr 1 Fri 0.25 440 12.0 0.08 1600
Mar 29 Tue 1320
Mar 28 Mon 0.50 0.15
Mar 27 Sun 440 10.6 1440 0.00 422 0.06
Mar 26 Sat 4 0.04
Mar 17 Thu 35
Mar 14 Mon 440 10.6 1360
Mar 10 Thu 0.50 0.04
Mar 8 Tue 422 0.06
Mar 6 Sun 0.00
Mar 5 Sat 440 11.0 1340
Mar 1 Tue 0.50 0.04
Feb 25 Thu 430 11.2 1380
Feb 23 Tue 0.05 404 0.06
Feb 22 Mon 0.50 410 10.9
Feb 21 Sun 410 10.9
Feb 19 Fri 0.50 420 10.6 0.08 1380
Feb 13 Sat 440 10.5 0.00 1360
Feb 7 Sun 0.25 440 11.8 0.02 1320
Feb 5 Fri 440 12.1
Feb 4 Thu 0.25 0.04 0.05 398 0.06
Jan 31 Sun 36 0.25 390 10.6 0.08 1360 0.10 368 0.06
Jan 29 Fri 0.00
Jan 27 Wed 0.00 320 0.06
Jan 23 Sat 1 440 11.2 0.08 1320
Jan 16 Sat 1 440 10.6 1360
Jan 11 Mon 0.50 440 11.2 1340
Jan 3 Sun 440 12.0 1240
Jan 2 Sat 0.50
Dec 28 Mon 460 10.4 1320
Dec 20 Sun 1 440 11.2 1320
Dec 17 Thu 2 410 9.2 1300
Dec 6 Sun 10 410 13.4 0.02 1320
Dec 3 Thu 64 410 12.0 0.02 1320
Dec 1 Tue 64 0.02
Nov 30 Mon 12.0 1320
Nov 25 Wed 430 10.9 1320
Nov 22 Sun 440 12.0 1310
Nov 20 Fri 430 10.6 1280
Nov 18 Wed 440 11.8 1240
Nov 16 Mon 400 10.1 1240
Nov 13 Fri 430 10.9 1300
Nov 11 Wed 440 10.9 1340
Nov 9 Mon 440 10.9 1340
Nov 8 Sun 400 10.6 1300
Nov 4 Wed 10.6 1320
Nov 2 Mon 440 10.6 1320
Oct 30 Fri 420 11.8 1320
Oct 28 Wed 420 10.6 1320
Oct 26 Mon 420 10.5 1340
Oct 23 Fri 500 10.6 1340
Oct 21 Wed 420 10.4 1330
Oct 18 Sun 430 12.0 1320
Oct 17 Sat 430 11.5 1300
Oct 16 Fri 440 10.9
Oct 15 Thu 440 12.3 1440
Oct 14 Wed 440 10.9 1300
Oct 12 Mon 12.9 1320
Oct 11 Sun 8.2 0.00 0.00 2 440 9.2 1220
Oct 5 Mon 440 10.9 1300
Oct 1 Thu 440 9.0 1310
Sep 27 Sun 420 8.4 1260
Sep 20 Sun 390 9.8
Sep 17 Thu 12.0
Sep 16 Wed 430 12.0
Sep 13 Sun 425 10.9 1320
Sep 11 Fri 430 9.5 1480
Sep 8 Tue 440 12.6 1280
Sep 7 Mon 410 10.4 1280
Jul 30 Thu 425 6.4 1360
Jul 15 Wed 400 6.7 1340
May 27 Wed 430 7.8 1320
May 22 Fri 10.0
May 21 Thu 430 7.0
May 6 Wed 0.05 2 435 7.8 1300
Apr 30 Thu 415 7.8
Apr 22 Wed 400 8.1
Apr 16 Thu 405 7.0 1360
Apr 7 Tue 430 9.0
Apr 1 Wed 440 9.8 1360
Mar 29 Sun 440 7.0 1360
Mar 20 Fri 465 10.8
Mar 17 Tue 400 9.2 1260
Mar 11 Wed 12.0
Mar 10 Tue 2 420 8.7
Mar 4 Wed 2 440 8.7
Mar 2 Mon 440
Feb 28 Sat 460 1240
Feb 26 Thu 0.00 0.00 2 430 8.7 1240
Feb 25 Wed 1.025
Feb 19 Thu 0.00 0.00 2 450 9.2 1040
Feb 14 Sat 1.025 0.05 0.05 1 500 1200
Feb 7 Sat 1.024 0.05 0.05 10
Feb 4 Wed 500 9.3 1360
Feb 2 Mon 10.0
Feb 1 Sun 7.8
Jan 31 Sat 1.025 0.05 0.05 1 500 1200
Jan 28 Wed 0.00 0.05 1 500 7.8 1400
Jan 24 Sat 1.025 0.05 0.05 1 480 6.0 1120
Jan 22 Thu 7.8
Jan 21 Wed 7.8 0.00 0.05 0.00 430 1300
Jan 17 Sat 1.026 0.05 0.05 1 7.0
Jan 14 Wed 8.2 0.00 0.05 1 8.5
Jan 10 Sat 1.025 8.2 0.05 0.05 1 9.5
Jan 9 Fri 0.05 0.05 1
Jan 3 Sat 1.025 0.05 0.05 1
Dec 29 Mon 1.025 0.05 0.05 1
Dec 27 Sat 1.025 0.05 0.05 1