9.6 dKH
 
Apr 3
Alkalinity
410 ppm
 
Apr 3
Calcium
1500 ppm
 
Apr 3
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Aug 2
Nitrate
271 mV
 
Jul 31
ORP
8.29 pH
 
Jul 31
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Aug 2
Phosphate
35.2 ppt
 
Jul 31
Salinity
78.9 F
 
Jul 31
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppt
F
Apr 3 Tue 9.6 410 1500
Aug 2 Wed 1 0.02
Jul 31 Mon 271 8.29 35.2 78.9
Jul 30 Sun 247 8.24 35.5 79.7
Jul 29 Sat 353 8.31 35.3 79.5
Jul 28 Fri 347 8.31 35.6 80.4
Jul 27 Thu 1 344 8.33 0.09 35.5 79.5
Jul 26 Wed 327 8.34 35 78.3
Jul 25 Tue 302 8.31 35.2 78.5
Jul 24 Mon 1 282 8.28 0.02 35.2 78.8
Jul 23 Sun 255 8.25 35.2 79.2
Jul 22 Sat 378 8.2 34.8 78
Jul 21 Fri 7.1 399 1275 1 374 8.33 0.02 35.1 78.5
Jul 20 Thu 0.75 367 8.34 0.01 35.2 79
Jul 19 Wed 0.75 355 8.3 0.02 35.1 78.9
Jul 18 Tue 7.2 1 330 8.33 0.01 35.1 78.3
Jul 17 Mon 298 8.3 35 78.2
Jul 16 Sun 267 8.29 34.9 77.6
Jul 15 Sat 8.0 412 1305 0.25 388 8.26 0.00 35.2 79
Jul 14 Fri 0.50 369 8.28 0.01 35.1 78
Jul 13 Thu 374 8.3 34.9 78
Jul 12 Wed 7.2 431 2 380 8.21 0.03 34.9 78.4
Jul 11 Tue 6.8 2 322 8.38 0.04 35 78.1
Jul 10 Mon 296 8.36 35.1 78.1
Jul 9 Sun 294 8.11 34.6 77.6
Jul 8 Sat 7.8 2 284 8.25 0.02 35.1 78.6
Jul 7 Fri 7.6 445 2 390 8.31 0.01 34.9 79.6
Jul 6 Thu 2 398 8.27 0.09 35.3 79.8
Jul 5 Wed 7.3 477 0.50 403 8.27 0.00 35.6 80.2
Jul 4 Tue 7.5 0.50 402 8.25 0.01 35.8 78.8
Jul 3 Mon 7.5 0.25 407 8.19 0.00 35 77
Jul 2 Sun 395 8.29 34.8 76.2
Jul 1 Sat 7.7 516 1350 0.25 391 8.3 0.00 35.1 77.4
Jun 30 Fri 7.5 447 0.75 375 8.35 0.02 34.7 77
Jun 29 Thu 7.7 477 0.25 315 8.2 0.00 34.9 77.5
Jun 28 Wed 8.1 519 0.25 356 8.28 0.01 34.9 77.3
Jun 27 Tue 8.7 484 0.25 330 8.27 0.01 35 77.9
Jun 26 Mon 8.0 384 0.25 324 8.18 0.00 35.2 78.8
Jun 25 Sun 297 8.18 34.8 77.1
Jun 24 Sat 0.25 380 8.21 0.05 35.2 78.4
Jun 23 Fri 0.25 386 8.13 0.00 34.9 77.5
Jun 22 Thu 7.3 440 0.50 377 8.2 0.00 35.1 77.9
Jun 21 Wed 0.50 366 8.27 0.00 35.2 78.9
Jun 20 Tue 8.7 440 1 348 8.26 0.02 35 77.5
Jun 19 Mon 8.7 410 1 343 8.23 0.01 35.2 78.7