Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Wed Aug 14, 2019 02:21 0.20 ppm
Tue Apr 2, 2019 00:47 0.00 ppm
Thu Mar 21, 2019 01:14 0.20 ppm
Fri Feb 8, 2019 12:50 0.01 ppm
Mon Feb 4, 2019 11:26 0.01 ppm
Sat Jan 26, 2019 15:19 0.01 ppm
Sat Dec 29, 2018 13:26 0.01 ppm
Sun Dec 9, 2018 13:12 0.01 ppm
Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:51 0.01 ppm
Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:35 0.01 ppm
Sat Nov 17, 2018 18:08 0.01 ppm
Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:58 0.01 ppm
Sun Nov 4, 2018 12:19 0.01 ppm
Sat Nov 3, 2018 11:31 0.01 ppm
Fri Nov 2, 2018 10:25 0.01 ppm
Wed Oct 24, 2018 13:08 0.01 ppm
Fri Oct 19, 2018 11:52 0.01 ppm
Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:08 0.01 ppm
Sat Oct 13, 2018 13:42 0.00 ppm
Thu Oct 11, 2018 12:36 0.00 ppm
Mon Oct 8, 2018 23:11 0.00 ppm
Sun Oct 7, 2018 20:11 0.00 ppm
Fri Oct 5, 2018 10:34 0.00 ppm
Wed Oct 3, 2018 14:56 0.00 ppm
Fri Sep 28, 2018 20:29 0.15 ppm
Import