Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Fri Feb 8, 2019 12:52 0.08 ppm
Mon Feb 4, 2019 11:04 0.02 ppm
Fri Feb 1, 2019 18:03 0.04 ppm
Sat Jan 26, 2019 14:31 0.00 ppm
Mon Jan 21, 2019 10:38 0.01 ppm
Sun Jan 20, 2019 11:25 0.03 ppm
Sat Jan 19, 2019 21:14 0.04 ppm
Sat Jan 19, 2019 11:26 0.06 ppm
Fri Jan 18, 2019 17:21 0.06 ppm
Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:54 0.04 ppm
Sun Jan 13, 2019 13:46 0.06 ppm
Fri Jan 11, 2019 19:12 0.05 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2019 13:34 0.10 ppm
Sat Jan 5, 2019 11:23 0.06 ppm
Fri Jan 4, 2019 09:53 0.08 ppm
Thu Jan 3, 2019 11:00 0.08 ppm
Tue Jan 1, 2019 23:46 0.06 ppm
Tue Jan 1, 2019 14:38 0.08 ppm
Sun Dec 30, 2018 11:47 0.03 ppm
Sat Dec 29, 2018 12:50 0.09 ppm
Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:11 0.11 ppm
Thu Dec 27, 2018 12:28 0.27 ppm
Mon Dec 24, 2018 14:11 0.10 ppm
Sat Dec 22, 2018 22:37 0.10 ppm
Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:40 0.11 ppm
Sat Dec 22, 2018 01:06 0.26 ppm
Thu Dec 20, 2018 19:09 0.08 ppm
Thu Dec 20, 2018 10:44 0.09 ppm
Thu Dec 20, 2018 00:39 0.10 ppm
Wed Dec 19, 2018 23:01 0.13 ppm
Sun Dec 16, 2018 19:08 0.09 ppm
Sat Dec 15, 2018 15:26 0.04 ppm
Fri Dec 14, 2018 11:13 0.07 ppm
Thu Dec 13, 2018 20:00 0.11 ppm
Wed Dec 12, 2018 16:57 0.11 ppm
Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:39 0.11 ppm
Sun Dec 9, 2018 12:35 0.26 ppm
Sat Dec 8, 2018 11:41 0.15 ppm
Fri Dec 7, 2018 12:06 0.10 ppm
Thu Dec 6, 2018 22:37 0.08 ppm
Mon Dec 3, 2018 14:35 0.02 ppm
Mon Dec 3, 2018 12:42 0.01 ppm
Fri Nov 30, 2018 20:35 0.06 ppm
Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:25 0.04 ppm
Mon Nov 19, 2018 16:43 0.05 ppm
Sat Nov 17, 2018 17:28 0.04 ppm
Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:54 0.01 ppm
Tue Nov 13, 2018 10:39 0.05 ppm
Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:22 0.02 ppm
Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:40 0.07 ppm
Fri Nov 9, 2018 20:37 0.03 ppm
Sun Nov 4, 2018 12:16 608 ppm
Sat Nov 3, 2018 11:21 0.00 ppm
Fri Nov 2, 2018 08:56 0.01 ppm
Thu Nov 1, 2018 18:09 0.05 ppm
Sat Oct 27, 2018 18:50 0.04 ppm
Wed Oct 24, 2018 23:13 215 ppm
Tue Oct 23, 2018 08:52 310 ppm
Sat Oct 20, 2018 13:49 0.05 ppm
Sat Oct 13, 2018 13:51 0.05 ppm
Thu Oct 11, 2018 12:44 0.06 ppm
Mon Oct 8, 2018 23:10 0.04 ppm
Sun Oct 7, 2018 23:53 0.07 ppm
Fri Oct 5, 2018 12:24 0.04 ppm
Wed Oct 3, 2018 15:25 0.07 ppm
Import