7.6 dKH
 
Apr 2
Alkalinity
0.20 ppm
 
Aug 14
Ammonia
500 ppm
 
Apr 2
Calcium
0.03 ppm
 
Dec 15
Iodine
1500 ppm
 
Apr 2
Magnesium
3 ppm
 
Aug 14
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 2
Nitrite
7.9 pH
 
Apr 2
pH
0.08 ppm
 
Feb 8
Phosphate
27 ppb
 
Feb 8
Phosphorus
34 ppt
 
Aug 14
Salinity
10 ppm
 
Dec 14
Strontium
79 F
 
Aug 14
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
ppt
ppm
F
Aug 14 Wed 0.20 3 34 79
Apr 5 Fri 78
Apr 2 Tue 7.6 0.00 500 1500 0.00 0.00 7.9 35 78
Mar 21 Thu 0.20 10 0.10 35
Feb 8 Fri 8.6 0.01 460 1290 25 0.10 8.0 0.08 27 35
Feb 4 Mon 10.2 0.01 480 1480 10 0.00 8.2 0.02 6 35 79.3
Feb 3 Sun 8.2 35
Feb 2 Sat 8.2 35 79.2
Feb 1 Fri 10.2 8.2 0.04 14 38 79.2
Jan 31 Thu 8.2 38 79.2
Jan 30 Wed 8.2 79.2
Jan 29 Tue 8.2 79.2
Jan 28 Mon 10.2 8.2 79.2
Jan 27 Sun 10.2 8.2
Jan 26 Sat 10.2 0.01 500 1410 2 0.00 8.2 0.00 0 35 79.2
Jan 25 Fri 8.9 1470 8.2 35 79.2
Jan 24 Thu 8.2 35 79.2
Jan 23 Wed 8.2 35 79.2
Jan 22 Tue 8.2 35
Jan 21 Mon 8.3 1470 0.01 5 35 79.2
Jan 20 Sun 8.3 1470 0.03 8 35 79.2
Jan 19 Sat 8.3 1425 8.0 0.04 12 35 79.2
Jan 18 Fri 0.06 20 35 79.2
Jan 17 Thu 8.0 35 79.2
Jan 16 Wed 8.3 470 8.0 35 79.2
Jan 15 Tue 8.0 35 79.2
Jan 14 Mon 8.3 500 1320 8.0 0.04 14 35 79.2
Jan 13 Sun 7.7 8.0 0.06 20 79.2
Jan 12 Sat 8.0 79.2
Jan 11 Fri 8.3 475 1425 8.0 0.05 17 35 79.2
Jan 10 Thu 79.2
Jan 6 Sun 8.3 500 1440 0.10 32 35 79.2
Jan 5 Sat 8.3 500 1440 8.0 0.06 21 35 79.2
Jan 4 Fri 8.9 475 1425 8.0 0.08 27 35 79.2
Jan 3 Thu 8.9 465 1320 8.1 0.08 26 79.2
Jan 2 Wed 8.9 475 1335 79.2
Jan 1 Tue 8.3 460 1395 7.6 0.06 19 35 79.2
Dec 31 Mon 7.8 460 1335 32
Dec 30 Sun 8.3 465 1350 8.0 0.03 11 34 79.2
Dec 29 Sat 8.3 0.01 465 1395 10 0.01 8.2 0.09 29 34 79.2
Dec 28 Fri 9.6 480 1350 8.0 0.11 35 79.2
Dec 27 Thu 10.2 440 1350 8.0 0.27 85 35 79.2
Dec 26 Wed 10.2 470 1380 8.0 35 79.2
Dec 25 Tue 8.0 35 79.2
Dec 24 Mon 10.2 8.0 0.10 31 35 79.2
Dec 23 Sun 10.2 490 1395
Dec 22 Sat 10.2 475 1455 8.0 0.10 34 35 79.2
Dec 21 Fri 10.2 450 1395 8.0 35 79.2
Dec 20 Thu 10.2 475 1380 10 8.0 0.08 27 79.2
Dec 19 Wed 10.2 475 1305 8.2 0.13 42 35 79.2
Dec 18 Tue 8.2 35 79.2
Dec 17 Mon 8.2 79.2
Dec 16 Sun 10.0 475 1275 5 8.0 0.09 29 35 77.2
Dec 15 Sat 8.1 440 0.03 1230 10 8.0 0.04 14 35 77.2
Dec 14 Fri 8.5 440 1200 8.0 0.07 22 35 10 77.2
Dec 13 Thu 8.4 450 1305 8.0 0.11 35 35 10 77.2
Dec 12 Wed 8.2 440 1230 10 8.2 0.11 35 35 0.00 77.2
Dec 11 Tue 35
Dec 10 Mon 8.7 415 1185 8.0 0.11 36 35 77
Dec 9 Sun 8.6 0.01 410 1200 10 8.2 0.26 84 35 10 77
Dec 8 Sat 8.5 390 1170 10 0.15 50 35 77
Dec 7 Fri 8.4 450 1410 2 8.2 0.10 33 35 77.2
Dec 6 Thu 9.9 450 1410 2 0.08 27 35 78.2
Dec 5 Wed 8.0
Dec 4 Tue 8.0
Dec 3 Mon 8.7 450 1320 8.0 0.02 7 35 4 79.2
Dec 2 Sun 8.2 35 79.2
Dec 1 Sat 10.6 8.2 35 0.00 79.2
Nov 30 Fri 10.6 465 1350 2 8.2 0.06 20 79.2
Nov 29 Thu 8.2 79.2
Nov 28 Wed 8.2 79.2
Nov 27 Tue 35 79.2
Nov 26 Mon 35
Nov 25 Sun 11.6 0.01 480 1380 0.00 8.2 0.04 13 35 79.2
Nov 24 Sat 35 79.2
Nov 23 Fri 8.2 79.2
Nov 22 Thu 35 79.2
Nov 21 Wed 12.5 0.01 500 1350 0.00 8.2 35 79.2
Nov 20 Tue 12.5 8.2 35
Nov 19 Mon 8.2 0.05 15 35 79.2
Nov 18 Sun 8.2 35 79.2
Nov 17 Sat 0.01 500 1365 0.00 8.2 0.04 13 35 79.3
Nov 16 Fri 8.2 35
Nov 15 Thu 12.5 480 1440 0.00 8.2 0.01 4 35 79.7
Nov 14 Wed 8.2 35
Nov 13 Tue 13.8 8.2 0.05 15 35 79.2
Nov 12 Mon 13.7 0.01 480 1350 0.00 7.8 0.02 7 35 79.2
Nov 11 Sun 8.2 0.07 23 32 79.2
Nov 10 Sat 8.15 35 79.2
Nov 9 Fri 8.8 480 8.2 0.03 11 35 79.3
Nov 8 Thu 35 79.2
Nov 7 Wed 8.15 35 79.2
Nov 6 Tue 8.15 35 79.2
Nov 5 Mon 8.15 35 79.2
Nov 4 Sun 9.7 0.01 480 1350 0.00 8.15 608 200 35 79.3
Nov 3 Sat 9.4 0.01 480 1350 0.00 8.15 0.00 0 35 79.2
Nov 2 Fri 9.5 0.01 480 1350 0.00 0.00 8.15 0.01 4 35 79.2
Nov 1 Thu 8.5 480 2 0.05 17 35 79.3
Oct 27 Sat 9.3 450 1440 2 8.15 0.04 12
Oct 24 Wed 10.1 0.01 1410 2 8.15 215 70 35 79.3
Oct 23 Tue 10.1 1410 2 8.15 310 101 35 79.3
Oct 22 Mon 32 79.7
Oct 21 Sun 9.9 470 8.15 35 79.5
Oct 20 Sat 10.9 450 1380 8.15 0.05 15.5 79.3
Oct 19 Fri 8.8 0.01 460 1380 2 0.00 8.15 34 79.2
Oct 18 Thu 1.025 79.2
Oct 17 Wed 8.6 0.01 480 1380 2 0.00 8.15 1.025 79.2
Oct 15 Mon 9.3 440 1365 8.15 1.025 79.3
Oct 14 Sun 10.0 460 1395 0.00 8.15 1.025 79.3
Oct 13 Sat 9.7 0.00 480 1440 2 0.00 8.3 0.05 16 1.025 79.5
Oct 12 Fri 10.6 8.15 1.025 79.2
Oct 11 Thu 9.2 0.00 475 1500 2 0.00 8.0 0.06 18 1.026 79.8
Oct 10 Wed 9.3 8.15 1.026 79.5
Oct 9 Tue 9.3 8.15 1.026 79.7
Oct 8 Mon 9.3 0.00 500 1500 2 0.00 8.15 0.04 13 1.026 79.7
Oct 7 Sun 8.6 0.00 500 1500 0.00 0.00 8.15 0.07 24 1.026 79.7
Oct 5 Fri 10.9 0.00 500 1500 0.20 0.00 8.0 0.04 12 1.026 79.7
Oct 3 Wed 10.9 0.00 685 2950 2 0.10 8.0 0.07 22 1.026
Oct 2 Tue 11.2 440 2550 8.15 1.026
Oct 1 Mon 12.8 445 810 8.15
Sep 30 Sun 13.1 490 2000 8.0
Sep 28 Fri 2.8 0.15 130 1148 5 0.10 8.15