79.3 F
 
Feb 4
Temperature
35 ppt
 
Feb 8
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
Feb 8
pH
0.01 ppm
 
Feb 8
Ammonia
0.10 ppm
 
Feb 8
Nitrite
25 ppm
 
Feb 8
Nitrate
460 ppm
 
Feb 8
Calcium
8.6 dKH
 
Feb 8
Alkalinity
0.08 ppm
 
Feb 8
Phosphate
1290 ppm
 
Feb 8
Magnesium
0.03 ppm
 
Dec 15
Iodine
10 ppm
 
Dec 14
Strontium
27 ppb
 
Feb 8
Phosphorus
F
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppb
Feb 8 Fri 35 8.0 0.01 0.10 25 460 8.6 0.08 1290 27
Feb 4 Mon 79.3 35 8.2 0.01 0.00 10 480 10.2 0.02 1480 6
Feb 3 Sun 35 8.2
Feb 2 Sat 79.2 35 8.2
Feb 1 Fri 79.2 38 8.2 10.2 0.04 14
Jan 31 Thu 79.2 38 8.2
Jan 30 Wed 79.2 8.2
Jan 29 Tue 79.2 8.2
Jan 28 Mon 79.2 8.2 10.2
Jan 27 Sun 8.2 10.2
Jan 26 Sat 79.2 35 8.2 0.01 0.00 2 500 10.2 0.00 1410 0
Jan 25 Fri 79.2 35 8.2 8.9 1470
Jan 24 Thu 79.2 35 8.2
Jan 23 Wed 79.2 35 8.2
Jan 22 Tue 35 8.2
Jan 21 Mon 79.2 35 8.3 0.01 1470 5
Jan 20 Sun 79.2 35 8.3 0.03 1470 8
Jan 19 Sat 79.2 35 8.0 8.3 0.04 1425 12
Jan 18 Fri 79.2 35 0.06 20
Jan 17 Thu 79.2 35 8.0
Jan 16 Wed 79.2 35 8.0 470 8.3
Jan 15 Tue 79.2 35 8.0
Jan 14 Mon 79.2 35 8.0 500 8.3 0.04 1320 14
Jan 13 Sun 79.2 8.0 7.7 0.06 20
Jan 12 Sat 79.2 8.0
Jan 11 Fri 79.2 35 8.0 475 8.3 0.05 1425 17
Jan 10 Thu 79.2
Jan 6 Sun 79.2 35 500 8.3 0.10 1440 32
Jan 5 Sat 79.2 35 8.0 500 8.3 0.06 1440 21
Jan 4 Fri 79.2 35 8.0 475 8.9 0.08 1425 27
Jan 3 Thu 79.2 8.1 465 8.9 0.08 1320 26
Jan 2 Wed 79.2 475 8.9 1335
Jan 1 Tue 79.2 35 7.6 460 8.3 0.06 1395 19
Dec 31 Mon 32 460 7.8 1335
Dec 30 Sun 79.2 34 8.0 465 8.3 0.03 1350 11
Dec 29 Sat 79.2 34 8.2 0.01 0.01 10 465 8.3 0.09 1395 29
Dec 28 Fri 79.2 8.0 480 9.6 0.11 1350 35
Dec 27 Thu 79.2 35 8.0 440 10.2 0.27 1350 85
Dec 26 Wed 79.2 35 8.0 470 10.2 1380
Dec 25 Tue 79.2 35 8.0
Dec 24 Mon 79.2 35 8.0 10.2 0.10 31
Dec 23 Sun 490 10.2 1395
Dec 22 Sat 79.2 35 8.0 475 10.2 0.10 1455 34
Dec 21 Fri 79.2 35 8.0 450 10.2 1395
Dec 20 Thu 79.2 8.0 10 475 10.2 0.08 1380 27
Dec 19 Wed 79.2 35 8.2 475 10.2 0.13 1305 42
Dec 18 Tue 79.2 35 8.2
Dec 17 Mon 79.2 8.2
Dec 16 Sun 77.2 35 8.0 5 475 10.0 0.09 1275 29
Dec 15 Sat 77.2 35 8.0 10 440 8.1 0.04 1230 0.03 14
Dec 14 Fri 77.2 35 8.0 440 8.5 0.07 1200 10 22
Dec 13 Thu 77.2 35 8.0 450 8.4 0.11 1305 10 35
Dec 12 Wed 77.2 35 8.2 10 440 8.2 0.11 1230 0.00 35
Dec 11 Tue 35
Dec 10 Mon 77 35 8.0 415 8.7 0.11 1185 36
Dec 9 Sun 77 35 8.2 0.01 10 410 8.6 0.26 1200 10 84
Dec 8 Sat 77 35 10 390 8.5 0.15 1170 50
Dec 7 Fri 77.2 35 8.2 2 450 8.4 0.10 1410 33
Dec 6 Thu 78.2 35 2 450 9.9 0.08 1410 27
Dec 5 Wed 8.0
Dec 4 Tue 8.0
Dec 3 Mon 79.2 35 8.0 450 8.7 0.02 1320 4 7
Dec 2 Sun 79.2 35 8.2
Dec 1 Sat 79.2 35 8.2 10.6 0.00
Nov 30 Fri 79.2 8.2 2 465 10.6 0.06 1350 20
Nov 29 Thu 79.2 8.2
Nov 28 Wed 79.2 8.2
Nov 27 Tue 79.2 35
Nov 26 Mon 35
Nov 25 Sun 79.2 35 8.2 0.01 0.00 480 11.6 0.04 1380 13
Nov 24 Sat 79.2 35
Nov 23 Fri 79.2 8.2
Nov 22 Thu 79.2 35
Nov 21 Wed 79.2 35 8.2 0.01 0.00 500 12.5 1350
Nov 20 Tue 35 8.2 12.5
Nov 19 Mon 79.2 35 8.2 0.05 15
Nov 18 Sun 79.2 35 8.2
Nov 17 Sat 79.3 35 8.2 0.01 0.00 500 0.04 1365 13
Nov 16 Fri 35 8.2
Nov 15 Thu 79.7 35 8.2 0.00 480 12.5 0.01 1440 4
Nov 14 Wed 35 8.2
Nov 13 Tue 79.2 35 8.2 13.8 0.05 15
Nov 12 Mon 79.2 35 7.8 0.01 0.00 480 13.7 0.02 1350 7
Nov 11 Sun 79.2 32 8.2 0.07 23
Nov 10 Sat 79.2 35 8.15
Nov 9 Fri 79.3 35 8.2 480 8.8 0.03 11
Nov 8 Thu 79.2 35
Nov 7 Wed 79.2 35 8.15
Nov 6 Tue 79.2 35 8.15
Nov 5 Mon 79.2 35 8.15
Nov 4 Sun 79.3 35 8.15 0.01 0.00 480 9.7 608 1350 200
Nov 3 Sat 79.2 35 8.15 0.01 0.00 480 9.4 0.00 1350 0
Nov 2 Fri 79.2 35 8.15 0.01 0.00 0.00 480 9.5 0.01 1350 4
Nov 1 Thu 79.3 35 2 480 8.5 0.05 17
Oct 27 Sat 8.15 2 450 9.3 0.04 1440 12
Oct 24 Wed 79.3 35 8.15 0.01 2 10.1 215 1410 70
Oct 23 Tue 79.3 35 8.15 2 10.1 310 1410 101
Oct 22 Mon 79.7 32
Oct 21 Sun 79.5 35 8.15 470 9.9
Oct 20 Sat 79.3 8.15 450 10.9 0.05 1380 15.5
Oct 19 Fri 79.2 34 8.15 0.01 0.00 2 460 8.8 1380
Oct 18 Thu 79.2 1.025
Oct 17 Wed 79.2 1.025 8.15 0.01 0.00 2 480 8.6 1380
Oct 15 Mon 79.3 1.025 8.15 440 9.3 1365
Oct 14 Sun 79.3 1.025 8.15 0.00 460 10.0 1395
Oct 13 Sat 79.5 1.025 8.3 0.00 0.00 2 480 9.7 0.05 1440 16
Oct 12 Fri 79.2 1.025 8.15 10.6
Oct 11 Thu 79.8 1.026 8.0 0.00 0.00 2 475 9.2 0.06 1500 18
Oct 10 Wed 79.5 1.026 8.15 9.3
Oct 9 Tue 79.7 1.026 8.15 9.3
Oct 8 Mon 79.7 1.026 8.15 0.00 0.00 2 500 9.3 0.04 1500 13
Oct 7 Sun 79.7 1.026 8.15 0.00 0.00 0.00 500 8.6 0.07 1500 24
Oct 5 Fri 79.7 1.026 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.20 500 10.9 0.04 1500 12
Oct 3 Wed 1.026 8.0 0.00 0.10 2 685 10.9 0.07 2950 22
Oct 2 Tue 1.026 8.15 440 11.2 2550
Oct 1 Mon 8.15 445 12.8 810
Sep 30 Sun 8.0 490 13.1 2000
Sep 28 Fri 8.15 0.15 0.10 5 130 2.8 1148