9.8 dKH
 
Sep 18
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 14
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Sep 18
Calcium
1300 ppm
 
Sep 18
Magnesium
3 ppm
 
Sep 18
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 14
Nitrite
7.9 pH
 
Sep 18
pH
0.08 ppm
 
Sep 18
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Nov 21
Salinity
78 F
 
Sep 18
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Sep 18 Sun 9.8 400 1300 3 7.9 0.08 78
Nov 25 Wed 8.4 370 1320
Nov 21 Sat 8.7 390 0.00 7.2 0.00 1.025 78
Nov 18 Wed 7.8 390 1 7.6 0.04 1.025 78
Nov 14 Sat 7.0 0.00 330 1200 1 0.00 0.04 1.025 78
Mar 26 Thu 9.5 410 2 78
Mar 13 Fri 10.6 0.00 400 1440 5 0.00 0.00 1.025 78
Mar 2 Mon 2 8.1
Feb 28 Sat 1
Feb 26 Thu 10.1 380 1440
Feb 22 Sun 2
Feb 14 Sat 11.5 470 1440 5 8.1 0.00
Feb 4 Wed 9.8 0.00 450 1200 2 8.1
Feb 2 Mon 3
Jan 31 Sat 1
Jan 29 Thu 5
Jan 27 Tue 3 8.1 78
Jan 26 Mon 3
Jan 25 Sun 10 8.0 78
Jan 22 Thu 10.9 0.00 460 1400 8 0.00 8.1 1.025
Jan 17 Sat 11.2 0.00 500 1480 2 0.00 1.026
Jan 12 Mon 5
Jan 11 Sun 0.00 7 0.00 1.0255
Jan 9 Fri 0.00 20 0.00 1.026