7.0 dKH
 
Dec 20
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 23
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Dec 5
Calcium
0.05 ppm
 
Oct 25
Iron
0.04 ppm
 
Oct 25
Iodine
1360 ppm
 
Dec 1
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 16
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 23
Nitrite
415 mV
 
Apr 3
ORP
8.35 pH
 
Mar 31
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 1
Phosphate
400 ppm
 
Oct 25
Potassium
34.5 ppt
 
Oct 3
Salinity
24.6 C
 
Feb 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
C
Oct 3 Fri 34.5
Oct 2 Thu 33.9
Oct 1 Wed 33.9
Sep 29 Mon 33.3
Sep 28 Sun 33.7
Sep 27 Sat 33.7
Sep 26 Fri 34
Sep 25 Thu 34.8
Sep 24 Wed 34.9
Sep 23 Tue 34.6
Sep 22 Mon 34.7
Sep 21 Sun 32.8
Sep 20 Sat 33.7
Sep 19 Fri 33.3
Sep 18 Thu 34.5
Sep 17 Wed 34.6
Sep 16 Tue 33
Sep 15 Mon 34.1
Sep 14 Sun 33.5
Sep 13 Sat 35
Sep 12 Fri 34.1
Sep 10 Wed 34.1
Sep 9 Tue 34.2
Sep 8 Mon 34.4
Sep 7 Sun 34.2
Sep 4 Thu 34.4
Sep 3 Wed 34.4
Sep 2 Tue 34.8
Sep 1 Mon 35
Aug 31 Sun 0
Aug 30 Sat 33.3
Aug 29 Fri 2.3
Aug 28 Thu 2.3
Aug 27 Wed 33.6
Aug 26 Tue 33.8
Aug 25 Mon 34.4
Aug 24 Sun 34.3
Aug 23 Sat 34.7
Aug 22 Fri 34.4
Aug 21 Thu 34.4
Aug 20 Wed 34.7
Aug 19 Tue 34.4
Aug 18 Mon 34.1
Aug 17 Sun 34.4
Aug 16 Sat 34.4
Aug 15 Fri 34.2
Aug 14 Thu 33.3
Aug 13 Wed 33.5
Aug 12 Tue 33.7
Aug 10 Sun 2.3
Aug 9 Sat 33.1
Aug 8 Fri 2.3
Aug 7 Thu 32.9
Aug 6 Wed 33.5
Aug 5 Tue 0
Aug 4 Mon 33.9
Aug 3 Sun 33.2
Aug 2 Sat 33.9
Aug 1 Fri 34.1
Jul 31 Thu 34.1
Jul 30 Wed 34.1
Jul 29 Tue 34.2
Jul 28 Mon 34.1
Jul 27 Sun 33.3
Jul 26 Sat 33.4
Jul 25 Fri 32.2
Jul 24 Thu 33.8
Jul 23 Wed 33.9
Jul 22 Tue 0
Jul 20 Sun 34.4
Jul 19 Sat 32.7
Jul 18 Fri 2.3
Jul 17 Thu 33
Jul 16 Wed 32.4
Jul 15 Tue 33.6
Jul 14 Mon 33.1
Jul 13 Sun 31.4
Jul 12 Sat 33.5
Jul 11 Fri 33.6
Jul 10 Thu 34.1
Jul 9 Wed 33.6
Jul 8 Tue 33.8
Jul 7 Mon 33.6
Jul 6 Sun 32.6
Jul 5 Sat 33.6
Jul 4 Fri 33.4
Jul 1 Tue 33.7
Jun 30 Mon 33.8
Jun 29 Sun 33.9
Jun 28 Sat 34
Jun 27 Fri 34.1
Jun 26 Thu 33.9
Jun 25 Wed 33.2
Jun 23 Mon 33.3
Jun 22 Sun 33
Jun 21 Sat 33.7
Jun 20 Fri 2.4
Jun 19 Thu 32.9
Jun 18 Wed 33.7
Jun 17 Tue 33.9
Jun 16 Mon 33.3
Jun 15 Sun 33.7
Jun 14 Sat 33.7
Jun 11 Wed 33.6
Jun 8 Sun 33.9
Jun 7 Sat 33.2
Jun 6 Fri 33.7
Jun 4 Wed 33.8
Jun 3 Tue 34
Jun 1 Sun 34.1
May 31 Sat 34.1
May 30 Fri 34.1
May 29 Thu 34.4
May 28 Wed 34.2
May 27 Tue 34.2
May 26 Mon 33.5
May 25 Sun 34.1
May 24 Sat 34.1
May 23 Fri 33.9
May 22 Thu 33.5
May 21 Wed 33.9
May 20 Tue 34
May 18 Sun 34
May 17 Sat 34
May 16 Fri 33.9
May 15 Thu 33.9
May 14 Wed 34
May 13 Tue 34.1
May 12 Mon 34
May 11 Sun 33.9
May 10 Sat 34.1
May 9 Fri 34
May 8 Thu 33.9
May 7 Wed 33.8
May 6 Tue 33.9
May 5 Mon 33.8
May 4 Sun 33.8
May 3 Sat 33.9
May 2 Fri 33.9
May 1 Thu 34
Apr 30 Wed 33.8
Apr 29 Tue 33.9
Apr 28 Mon 33.7
Apr 27 Sun 34
Apr 26 Sat 34.1
Apr 25 Fri 34.1
Apr 24 Thu 34
Apr 22 Tue 34.6
Apr 21 Mon 34.5
Apr 20 Sun 34.4
Apr 19 Sat 34.5
Apr 18 Fri 34.4
Apr 17 Thu 34.5
Apr 16 Wed 34.4
Apr 15 Tue 34.2
Apr 14 Mon 34.5
Apr 13 Sun 34.4
Apr 12 Sat 34.4
Apr 11 Fri 34.6
Apr 10 Thu 34.6
Apr 9 Wed 34.6
Apr 8 Tue 34.9
Apr 7 Mon 34.9
Apr 6 Sun 34.9
Apr 5 Sat 34.9
Apr 4 Fri 34.9
Apr 3 Thu 415 39
Apr 2 Wed 322 38.8
Apr 1 Tue 346 46.9
Mar 31 Mon 333 8.35 34.9
Mar 30 Sun 364 8.32 34
Mar 29 Sat 369 8.31 34.4
Mar 28 Fri 370 8.32 34.1
Mar 27 Thu 370 8.33 34.1
Mar 26 Wed 365 8.34 33.8
Mar 24 Mon 357 8.32 34.4
Mar 23 Sun 328 8.31 34.6
Mar 22 Sat 341 8.32 33.8
Mar 21 Fri 307 8.24 34.1
Mar 20 Thu 339 8.27 34.7
Mar 19 Wed 329 8.19 34
Mar 18 Tue 365 8.26 34.4
Mar 17 Mon 366 8.29 34.1
Mar 16 Sun 372 8.27 34.5
Mar 15 Sat 383 8.29 34.2
Mar 14 Fri 375 8.27 33.8
Mar 13 Thu 384 8.29 33.5
Mar 12 Wed 389 8.27 34.3
Mar 11 Tue 389 8.27 34
Mar 10 Mon 299 8.25 29.7
Mar 9 Sun 365 8.21 34.1
Mar 7 Fri 352 8.25 33.5
Mar 6 Thu 324 8.2 34.3
Mar 5 Wed 368 8.26 34.5
Mar 4 Tue 383 8.26 34.4
Mar 3 Mon 365 8.11 34.3
Mar 2 Sun 373 8.27 34.6
Mar 1 Sat 387 8.23 34.6
Feb 28 Fri 404 8.21 34.6
Feb 27 Thu 390 8.3 31.2
Feb 26 Wed 372 8.23 31.1
Feb 25 Tue 416 8.24 31.1
Feb 24 Mon 411 8.25 31.3
Feb 23 Sun 399 8.2 31.2
Feb 22 Sat 434 8.17 31.5
Feb 21 Fri 444 8.05 31.5
Feb 20 Thu 440 8.06 31.5
Feb 19 Wed 427 8.09 31.6
Feb 18 Tue 474 7.88 29.3
Feb 17 Mon 476 7.85 29
Feb 16 Sun 479 7.84 27.9
Feb 15 Sat 484 7.83 27.3
Feb 14 Fri 480 7.85 27.1
Feb 13 Thu 472 7.88 27.2
Feb 12 Wed 468 7.99 2.4
Feb 11 Tue 450 8.1 31.9
Feb 10 Mon 452 8.13 32
Feb 9 Sun 455 8.04 31.9
Feb 8 Sat 464 8.08 31.7
Feb 7 Fri 459 8.11 31.5
Feb 6 Thu 422 8.09 31.1
Feb 5 Wed 466 8.04 31.5 24.6
Feb 4 Tue 460 8.07 31.1 24.5
Feb 3 Mon 457 8.1 31 24.4
Feb 2 Sun 458 8.11 31 24.3
Feb 1 Sat 465 8.02 30.9 24.3
Jan 31 Fri 460 8.1 30.9 24.5
Jan 30 Thu 459 8.09 30.8 24.4
Jan 29 Wed 456 8.09 30.6 24.5
Jan 28 Tue 452 8.1 30.6 24.5
Jan 27 Mon 424 8.09 37.2 24.4
Jan 26 Sun 460 8.07 36.9 24.5
Jan 25 Sat 452 8.1 36.7 24.5
Jan 24 Fri 460 8.07 36.7 24.4
Jan 23 Thu 457 8.12 36.7 24.3
Jan 22 Wed 458 8.09 36.6 24.5
Jan 21 Tue 463 8.1 36.7 24.5
Jan 20 Mon 468 8.1 36.6 24.5
Jan 19 Sun 475 8.05 36.4 24.4
Jan 18 Sat 464 8.07 36.5 24.5
Jan 17 Fri 412 8.03 36.3 24.5
Jan 16 Thu 454 8.09 38.9 24.5
Jan 15 Wed 467 8.12 38.9 24.5
Jan 14 Tue 454 8.06 38.9 24.5
Jan 13 Mon 435 8.05 38.8 24.5
Jan 12 Sun 449 8.05 38.7 24.5
Jan 11 Sat 441 8.07 38.8 24.5
Jan 10 Fri 416 8.09 38.7 24.5
Jan 9 Thu 422 8.12 38.8 24.5
Jan 8 Wed 426 8.13 39.1 24.4
Jan 7 Tue 419 8.13 39.6 24.5
Jan 5 Sun 402 8.15 39.6 24.5
Jan 4 Sat 379 8.18 39.5 24.4
Jan 3 Fri 374 8.22 40 24.5
Jan 2 Thu 368 8.19 39.8 24.6
Jan 1 Wed 358 8.22 24.4
Dec 31 Tue 330 8.19 24.3
Dec 30 Mon 370 8.14 24.5
Dec 29 Sun 348 8.13 24.5
Dec 28 Sat 349 8.14 24.4
Dec 27 Fri 344 8.13 24.5
Dec 26 Thu 337 8.12 24.4
Dec 25 Wed 334 8.14 24.5
Dec 24 Tue 324 8.16 24.5
Dec 23 Mon 326 8.09 24.4
Dec 22 Sun 316 8.11 24.5
Dec 21 Sat 315 8.08