25.6 C
 
Mar 20
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Feb 26
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
Feb 26
pH
C
SG
pH
Mar 20 Thu 25.6
Mar 19 Wed 25.2
Mar 18 Tue 25
Mar 17 Mon 25.1
Mar 16 Sun 25.8
Mar 15 Sat 25.5
Mar 14 Fri 24.6
Mar 13 Thu 25.2
Mar 12 Wed 25.8
Mar 11 Tue 25.9
Mar 10 Mon 25.8
Mar 9 Sun 25.4
Mar 8 Sat 25.1
Mar 7 Fri 24.7
Mar 6 Thu 24.7
Mar 5 Wed 24.8
Mar 4 Tue 24.7
Mar 3 Mon 24.8
Mar 2 Sun 24.5
Mar 1 Sat 25
Feb 28 Fri 24.8
Feb 27 Thu 24.5
Feb 26 Wed 25.1 1.025 8.2