7.8 dKH
 
Aug 11
Alkalinity
400 ppm
 
Aug 11
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Aug 11
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 13
Nitrate
8.0 pH
 
Jun 16
pH
1.025 SG
 
Jun 24
Salinity
77 F
 
Jun 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Aug 11 Sun 7.8 400 1200
Jun 24 Mon 8.2 400 1300 1.025 77
Jun 20 Thu 7.1 400 1240 1.025 77
Jun 18 Tue 7.8 400 1440 1.024 77
Jun 17 Mon 7.3 460 1280 1.025 77
Jun 16 Sun 7.8 430 960 8.0 1.025
Jun 15 Sat 5.6 480 1000 8.0 77
Jun 13 Thu 7.8 400 1200 0.00 8.0 77
Jun 10 Mon 77
Jun 9 Sun 7.8 470 1300 1.025 77
Jun 7 Fri 7.8 430 1200 0.00 8.1 1.025 77
Jun 6 Thu 77