8.2 dKH
 
Aug 16
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 25
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
Jul 15
Calcium
1500 ppm
 
Jul 15
Magnesium
0.5 mgL
 
Jul 23
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Nov 26
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Jan 10
pH
0 mgL
 
Jul 23
Phosphate
60.5 mS
 
Mar 24
Salinity
5 ppm
 
Jan 28
TDS
75 F
 
Feb 18
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
mS
ppm
F
Aug 16 Wed 8.2
Jul 23 Sun 8.4 0.5 0
Jul 15 Sat 8.4 430 1500
Jun 6 Tue 8.5
Jun 3 Sat 8.9 1350 2
May 25 Thu 440
May 24 Wed 8.3
May 14 Sun 8.8
May 10 Wed 8.6
May 6 Sat 8.4 435 5
May 3 Wed 8.4
Apr 26 Wed 9.2
Apr 16 Sun 8.1 440 1350 5
Apr 13 Thu 8.0
Apr 3 Mon 8.3
Mar 25 Sat 7.9 1350 0
Mar 24 Fri 60.5
Mar 21 Tue 7.9 430 4 60.3
Mar 18 Sat 7.7
Mar 15 Wed 7.8 1.026
Mar 11 Sat 7.9
Mar 7 Tue 7.9 4 60.4
Mar 4 Sat 7.8 435 5 60.3
Mar 2 Thu 7.9 5 0
Mar 1 Wed 7.8
Feb 27 Mon 8.2
Feb 26 Sun 8.1
Feb 25 Sat 8.3
Feb 22 Wed 7.8 1410 1.026
Feb 20 Mon 7.9
Feb 18 Sat 7.7 450 75
Feb 16 Thu 7.5
Feb 15 Wed 7.3
Feb 14 Tue 7.3
Feb 13 Mon 7.3
Feb 9 Thu 7.6
Feb 8 Wed 7.4 435
Feb 6 Mon 7.6
Feb 5 Sun 7.6
Feb 4 Sat 7.5
Feb 3 Fri 7.4 450 0.2
Feb 2 Thu 7.1
Jan 30 Mon 7.7
Jan 28 Sat 7.8 450 5
Jan 25 Wed 7.9
Jan 24 Tue 7.9 475 1430 0.3 1.026
Jan 23 Mon 7.8
Jan 22 Sun 7.8
Jan 20 Fri 7.6 450 1.026
Jan 18 Wed 7.4
Jan 15 Sun 7.6
Jan 12 Thu 7.9 0.2 0.02
Jan 10 Tue 7.9 450 8.3
Jan 7 Sat 8.3
Jan 6 Fri 1320
Jan 5 Thu 7.6
Jan 4 Wed 7.7 450
Jan 3 Tue 7.7 0.2 8.2 0.05
Jan 2 Mon 7.8
Dec 29 Thu 7.9 450 1.025
Dec 27 Tue 0.2 0
Dec 26 Mon 7.9 470 8.1
Dec 25 Sun 1.025
Dec 24 Sat 7.7
Dec 22 Thu 7.8 470
Dec 20 Tue 7.8
Dec 19 Mon 0.2 0.01
Dec 18 Sun 7.9 1.025 76
Dec 16 Fri 0.2
Dec 15 Thu 8.1
Dec 13 Tue 8.4 0 1.025
Dec 12 Mon 8.5
Dec 11 Sun 8.3 0.2
Dec 10 Sat 8.2 8.1 1.025
Dec 9 Fri 7.8 0.2
Dec 8 Thu 7.9 450
Dec 7 Wed 7.7 450 0.2 0
Dec 5 Mon 7.9
Dec 4 Sun 8.0 450
Dec 3 Sat 7.9 0.3 0
Dec 2 Fri 1.025
Dec 1 Thu 8.2 0.2 0.03 1.025
Nov 28 Mon 77
Nov 27 Sun 8.5 475 2.5
Nov 26 Sat 2.5 0 0 1.025
Nov 25 Fri 0.00 0.5 34
Nov 24 Thu 9.0 0.00 2.5 0
Nov 23 Wed 0.12 1
Nov 22 Tue 0.00
Nov 17 Thu 0.2
Nov 15 Tue 0.03
Nov 13 Sun 2.5 2.5