8.8 dKH
 
Jun 24
Alkalinity
385 ppm
 
Jun 24
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Jun 13
Magnesium
20 ppm
 
Jun 24
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
May 17
pH
1.026 SG
 
May 17
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
Jun 24 Wed 8.8 385 20
Jun 13 Sat 9.5 390 1200
Jun 9 Tue 8.4
Jun 7 Sun 8.1 360 20
May 28 Thu 10.1
May 25 Mon 10.4
May 24 Sun 10.3
May 22 Fri 10.6
May 21 Thu 10.2
May 19 Tue 11.8
May 17 Sun 12.6 400 1280 20 8.2 1.026
May 14 Thu 10.9 420 1360 20
May 3 Sun 8.2
Apr 26 Sun 8.2
Apr 19 Sun 8.2