25.9 C
 
May 13
Temperature
1.0245 SG
 
May 13
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
May 13
pH
0.00 ppm
 
May 13
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
May 13
Nitrite
5 ppm
 
May 13
Nitrate
400 ppm
 
Dec 10
Calcium
8.0 dKH
 
Dec 10
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 13
Phosphate
1480 ppm
 
Dec 10
Magnesium
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
May 13 Sat 25.9 1.0245 8.0 0.00 0.00 5 0.00
Apr 2 Sun 25.9 1.0245 8.0 0.00 0.00 4.5 0.00
Feb 11 Sat 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.14
Jan 21 Sat 25.9 1.024 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jan 9 Mon 1.024
Jan 5 Thu 7.8 0.00 0.00 5 0.00
Dec 29 Thu 25.5 7.5 0.00 0.00 5 0.10
Dec 10 Sat 1.0242 8.0 0.00 0.00 2 400 8.0 0.08 1480
Nov 14 Mon 26.5 1.0245
Nov 13 Sun 0.04
Nov 12 Sat 1.027 8.0 0.00 0.00 2
Nov 2 Wed 25.5 1.0245 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.10
Oct 30 Sun 25.7 1.0245
Oct 21 Fri 25.7
Oct 16 Sun 7.8 0.00 0.00 2 0.10
Oct 15 Sat 26.2 1.025
Oct 8 Sat 26.2 1.025 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
Oct 2 Sun 25.3 1.025 7.9 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.04
Oct 1 Sat 0.25
Sep 29 Thu 25.7 1.0245
Sep 24 Sat 26 1.0248 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Sep 18 Sun 28.4 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Sep 17 Sat 1.0245
Sep 10 Sat 26.7 1.0245 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Sep 3 Sat 26.9 1.0245 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aug 27 Sat 25.7 1.024 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aug 24 Wed 1.024
Aug 23 Tue 25.7
Aug 20 Sat 26.5 1.024 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aug 19 Fri 25.9
Aug 15 Mon 25.8
Aug 13 Sat 25.7 1.024 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aug 6 Sat 25 8.1 0.25 0.50 5
Aug 3 Wed 25.9
Jul 29 Fri 25.7
Jul 27 Wed 0.00 0.00 2
Jul 26 Tue 26.2 1.024
Jul 23 Sat 1.023
Jul 18 Mon 25 1.0243 8.1 0.00 0.00 2 400 9.0 0.00 1280