0.00 ppm
 
Jun 5
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 5
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
May 29
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
May 29
pH
0.14 ppm
 
Oct 12
Phosphate
46 ppb
 
Oct 12
Phosphorus
1.025 SG
 
Oct 12
Salinity
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
ppb
SG
Oct 12 Mon 0.14 46 1.025
Aug 20 Thu 1.024
Jul 10 Fri 1.0235
Jul 6 Mon 0.17 54
Jun 25 Thu 0.25 83
Jun 6 Sat 0.03 10
Jun 5 Fri 0.00 0.00
Jun 2 Tue 1.0225
May 29 Fri 0.00 0 0 8.0 1.022
May 25 Mon 0.00 0 0 8.0 1.0215
May 13 Wed 0.10 0.00 0.00
May 3 Sun 0.10 0.00 0.00
May 2 Sat 0.10 0.00 0.00
Apr 29 Wed 0.25 10 0.25