4.6 meqL
 
Jan 12
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 12
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Jan 12
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 12
Copper
0.03 ppm
 
Jan 12
Iron
0.03 ppm
 
Jan 12
Iodine
1660 ppm
 
Jan 12
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 12
Nitrate
7.9 pH
 
Jan 12
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 12
Phosphate
398 ppm
 
Jan 12
Potassium
1.0255 SG
 
Jan 12
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 12
TDS
75.6 F
 
Jan 12
Temperature
meqL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Jan 12 Sun 4.6 0.00 450 0.00 0.03 0.03 1660 0.00 7.9 0.00 398 1.0255 0.00 75.6
Dec 19 Thu 8.1
Dec 18 Wed 0.00
Dec 13 Fri 4 0.00 440 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 74.5
Nov 8 Fri 4 465 1440 0.00 7.93 0.02 1.025 0.00 76
Sep 8 Sun 4.6 465 1600 0.00 7.95 0.00 1.0245 0.00 78.2
Sep 3 Tue 1.0255
Sep 1 Sun 4.5 440 1640 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.026 78
Aug 31 Sat 8.2
Aug 30 Fri 7.68
Aug 29 Thu 4.3 430 1600 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.026 0.00 78.9
Aug 26 Mon 7.9
Aug 25 Sun 3.9 470 1660 0.75 7.9 0.04 1.026 0.00 78