7.0 dKH
 
Jan 22
Alkalinity
410 ppm
 
Jan 14
Calcium
1290 ppm
 
Jan 14
Magnesium
0.10 ppm
 
Jan 22
Nitrate
440 ppm
 
Jan 8
Potassium
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jan 22 Mon 7.0 0.10
Jan 16 Tue 7.0
Jan 14 Sun 7.3 410 1290
Jan 8 Mon 7.0 420 1200 0.10 440
Jan 3 Wed 7.3 420 1230
Dec 31 Sun 7.3 390 1260 440
Dec 25 Mon 450
Dec 23 Sat 8.3 0.10
Dec 21 Thu 8.0 420 0.10 450
Dec 19 Tue 6.7 390
Dec 17 Sun 6.7 470
Dec 13 Wed 2.5