77.3 F
 
Dec 1
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Dec 4
Salinity
8.25 pH
 
Dec 1
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 6
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 6
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 9
Nitrate
425 ppm
 
Nov 9
Calcium
11.6 dKH
 
Nov 9
Alkalinity
0.02 ppm
 
Oct 6
Phosphate
1320 ppm
 
Oct 7
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 7
TDS
0 mgL
 
Oct 7
Iron
410 ppm
 
Oct 7
Potassium
0.05 ppm
 
Oct 7
Iodine
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
Dec 4 Fri 1.025
Dec 1 Tue 77.3 8.25
Nov 30 Mon 77.2 8.18
Nov 29 Sun 77.3 8.21
Nov 28 Sat 77.4 8.17
Nov 27 Fri 77.3 8.2
Nov 26 Thu 77.5 8.18
Nov 25 Wed 77.6 8.25
Nov 24 Tue 77.3 1.024 8.31
Nov 23 Mon 77.8 8.44
Nov 22 Sun 77.8 8.28
Nov 21 Sat 77.5 8.15
Nov 20 Fri 77.6 8.24
Nov 19 Thu 77.4 8.2
Nov 18 Wed 77.6 8.21
Nov 17 Tue 77.6 8.2
Nov 16 Mon 77.1 8.23
Nov 15 Sun 77.1 8.26
Nov 14 Sat 77.4 8.24
Nov 13 Fri 77.6 8.14
Nov 12 Thu 77.5 8.19
Nov 11 Wed 77.7 8.2
Nov 10 Tue 77.3 8.24
Nov 9 Mon 77.3 1.026 8.13 0.00 425 11.6
Nov 8 Sun 78.6 8.0
Nov 7 Sat 79.1 8.24
Nov 6 Fri 79.8 7.94
Nov 5 Thu 79.6 8.1
Nov 4 Wed 79 8.13
Nov 3 Tue 78.9 7.95
Nov 2 Mon 79.5 8.1
Nov 1 Sun 79.1 8.03
Oct 31 Sat 80 8.31
Oct 29 Thu 79.8 8.17
Oct 28 Wed 79.1 8.0
Oct 27 Tue 78.9 7.99
Oct 26 Mon 79.2 8.17
Oct 25 Sun 79.1 7.96
Oct 24 Sat 79.8 7.96
Oct 23 Fri 79.5 7.97
Oct 22 Thu 79.3 8.05
Oct 21 Wed 79 8.02
Oct 20 Tue 79.1 7.98
Oct 19 Mon 79.2 8.06
Oct 18 Sun 79.6 8.04
Oct 17 Sat 79.7 8.22
Oct 16 Fri 79.4 8.2
Oct 15 Thu 79.3 8.17
Oct 14 Wed 80.1 8.16
Oct 13 Tue 80.1 8.07
Oct 12 Mon 79.2 8.18
Oct 11 Sun 79.5 8.09
Oct 10 Sat 79.1 8.12
Oct 9 Fri 79.4 8.07
Oct 8 Thu 79.7 8.07
Oct 7 Wed 80 8.1 440 12.0 1320 0.00 0 410 0.05
Oct 6 Tue 78.9 1.0255 7.9 0.00 0.00 12 10.9 0.02
Oct 5 Mon 78.1 8.11
Oct 4 Sun 78.9 8.17
Oct 3 Sat 79.3 8.16
Oct 2 Fri 78.7 8.12
Oct 1 Thu 80.4 8.09
Sep 30 Wed 81.5 8.07
Sep 29 Tue 80.7 1.025 8.12 0.00 0.00 24
Sep 28 Mon 78.9 8.1
Sep 27 Sun 78.5 8.21
Sep 26 Sat 78.9 8.21
Sep 25 Fri 78.7 8.08
Sep 24 Thu 79.4 8.11
Sep 23 Wed 78.2 8.16
Sep 22 Tue 78.7 8.14
Sep 21 Mon 79 8.09
Sep 20 Sun 79.3 7.95
Sep 19 Sat 79.9 1.025 7.97 20
Sep 17 Thu 79.2 8.09
Sep 16 Wed 78.5 8.01
Sep 15 Tue 78.8 8.14
Sep 14 Mon 80.3 8.1