79 F
 
Mar 8
Temperature
34 ppt
 
Mar 3
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 8
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 8
Nitrite
5 ppm
 
Feb 26
Nitrate
440 ppm
 
Mar 8
Calcium
8.1 dKH
 
Mar 22
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 5
Phosphate
1360 ppm
 
Mar 19
Magnesium
0.05 ppm
 
Mar 5
Iron
395 ppm
 
Feb 19
Potassium
0.06 ppm
 
Feb 17
Iodine
F
ppt
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Mar 22 Tue 8.1
Mar 19 Sat 9.0 1360
Mar 16 Wed 8.7
Mar 11 Fri 8.7
Mar 9 Wed 8.1 1360
Mar 8 Tue 79 440 8.7 1320
Mar 6 Sun 430 8.4 1360
Mar 5 Sat 77 8.1 0.00 0.05
Mar 4 Fri 8.5
Mar 3 Thu 34 440 7.8 1340
Mar 1 Tue 8.2
Feb 29 Mon 7.7 1360
Feb 28 Sun 35 460 7.6 1300 0.05
Feb 26 Fri 5 7.8
Feb 25 Thu 79 470 7.8 1360
Feb 23 Tue 8.1
Feb 21 Sun 2 470 7.8 1360
Feb 19 Fri 78 35 480 8.0 0.03 1400 0.00 395
Feb 17 Wed 5 480 7.8 0.00 1400 0.00 0.06
Feb 11 Thu 77 35 5 440 8.5 1380
Feb 7 Sun 78
Feb 5 Fri 430 8.0 1365
Feb 3 Wed 76 35 445 8.5 1300
Feb 1 Mon 440 1380
Jan 30 Sat 2 430 8.0 1290
Jan 29 Fri 5 420 8.0 1320
Jan 26 Tue 5
Jan 25 Mon 2 430 8.0 1350
Jan 24 Sun 77 35 2 440 8.5 1350
Jan 23 Sat 5 440 8.0 1335
Jan 22 Fri 10 450 8.5 1350
Jan 21 Thu 10 410 8.5 1275
Jan 20 Wed 77 35 5 420 8.5 1260
Jan 19 Tue 2 7.5 1230
Jan 18 Mon 2 425 8.0 1200
Jan 17 Sun 35 5 420 7.5 1230
Jan 16 Sat 10 400 8.0 1200
Jan 14 Thu 78 36
Jan 11 Mon 78 36
Jan 8 Fri 0.00 0.00 50
Jan 1 Fri 8