Nitrite Parameters

Value Date
Sun Mar 25, 2018 21:18 0.05 ppm
Sun Mar 11, 2018 15:25 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 28, 2018 12:04 0.00 ppm
Thu Feb 22, 2018 11:06 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 16, 2018 10:34 0.00 ppm
Mon Feb 12, 2018 10:24 0.25 ppm
Mon Feb 5, 2018 17:00 2.5 ppm
Mon Feb 5, 2018 16:48 0.50 ppm
Thu Feb 1, 2018 15:59 0.50 ppm
Thu Jan 25, 2018 14:05 1 mgL
Sun Jan 21, 2018 13:02 0.5 mgL
Wed Jan 17, 2018 16:09 0 mgL
Tue Jan 16, 2018 11:46 0 mgL
Import