Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:23 25.7 C
Sat Mar 3, 2018 07:01 25 C
Wed Feb 28, 2018 06:49 25 C
Thu Feb 22, 2018 06:05 24.9 C
Sat Feb 17, 2018 16:20 25.1 C
Fri Feb 16, 2018 05:33 23.4 C
Mon Feb 12, 2018 05:22 24 C
Wed Feb 7, 2018 13:56 24.7 C
Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:12 24 C
Tue Jan 16, 2018 08:43 24 C
Sun Jan 14, 2018 16:30 25 C
Import