8.0 dKH
 
Mar 25
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 25
Ammonia
350 ppm
 
Mar 11
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Mar 11
Magnesium
15 ppm
 
Mar 25
Nitrate
0.05 ppm
 
Mar 25
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Mar 25
pH
0.16 ppm
 
Mar 3
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Feb 28
Salinity
25.7 C
 
Mar 11
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Mar 25 Sun 8.0 0.00 15 0.05 8.2
Mar 11 Sun 9.8 0.50 350 1400 0.00 8.2 25.7
Mar 3 Sat 9.8 500 1600 4 0.16 25
Feb 28 Wed 0.50 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.025 25
Feb 22 Thu 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.025 24.9
Feb 17 Sat 25.1
Feb 16 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.025 23.4
Feb 12 Mon 0.25 0.00 0.25 8.1 1.025 24
Feb 7 Wed 24.7
Feb 5 Mon 0.00 0.00 2.5 8.0 1.025
Feb 1 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.50 8.2 1.025
Jan 28 Sun 1.025
Jan 25 Thu 0.50 0 1 8.2 1.025
Jan 21 Sun 0.50 0 0.5 8.0 1.025
Jan 17 Wed 0.50 0 0 8.2 1.025 24
Jan 16 Tue 0.50 0 0 8.2 1.025 24
Jan 14 Sun 0.00 8.0 1.025 25