5.3 dKH
 
Mar 30
Alkalinity
380 ppm
 
Mar 30
Calcium
1095 ppm
 
Dec 7
Magnesium
25 ppm
 
Oct 9
Nitrate
0.25 ppm
 
Sep 30
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jul 4
Salinity
24 C
 
May 31
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Mar 30 Fri 5.3 380
Feb 27 Tue 7.8
Feb 9 Fri 5.9 370
Dec 7 Thu 7.7 375 1095
Nov 21 Tue 5.4
Nov 7 Tue 9.5 405
Nov 2 Thu 6.3
Oct 9 Mon 7.1 25
Sep 30 Sat 9.7 375 1140 25 0.25
Sep 8 Fri 8.5 375 1200
Aug 3 Thu 6.7 420
Jul 13 Thu 10 0.25
Jul 10 Mon 8.0
Jul 4 Tue 1.026
Jun 27 Tue 7.2 475 1275
May 16 Tue 50 0.00
May 15 Mon 10.1 415
May 1 Mon 9.9 435 1290
Apr 12 Wed 8.3 415 1230
Apr 3 Mon 0.16 1.026
Mar 24 Fri 8.8
Mar 18 Sat 0.24
Mar 17 Fri 0.24
Mar 13 Mon 9.1 440 1350 64 0.36
Feb 27 Mon 9.0
Feb 8 Wed 8.0 405 1275
Jan 28 Sat 8.6 410 1290 64
Jan 18 Wed 8.6
Jan 10 Tue 8.7 400 1215 64 0.24
Dec 25 Sun 8.6 410 1290
Nov 30 Wed 9.5
Nov 27 Sun 435 1410 64 0.26
Nov 18 Fri 8.8
Oct 23 Sun 9.4 440 1380
Oct 21 Fri 1.025
Oct 6 Thu 8.7 405 1425 48 0.16 1.026
Sep 12 Mon 8.9 425 1335 24 0.16 1.026
Aug 24 Wed 1.027
Aug 23 Tue 9.0 430 1470 48 0.24
Aug 8 Mon 10.1 430 1410
Jul 27 Wed 465 1485 32
Jul 21 Thu 7.6
Jul 5 Tue 7.4 450
Jun 28 Tue 1395
Jun 27 Mon 7.7 450
Jun 19 Sun 9.4 475 1500 12
Jun 13 Mon 1380
Jun 11 Sat 460
Jun 10 Fri 7.7
Jun 5 Sun 8.0
Jun 1 Wed 10.8 475 1500 16 0.16
May 31 Tue 24
May 28 Sat 10.0 12 0.16 1.0265
May 27 Fri 9.7 450 1500
May 22 Sun 9.6 440 1500 14
May 14 Sat 9.6 455 1560
May 11 Wed 9.7
May 8 Sun 9.9 465 1560
May 6 Fri 9.6 440 1650
Apr 28 Thu 8 1.029
Apr 24 Sun 10.1
Apr 18 Mon 1500 12
Apr 17 Sun 10.0 400
Apr 8 Fri 10.8
Mar 31 Thu 11.0
Mar 28 Mon 435 1360 8
Mar 21 Mon 450 1455 8
Mar 19 Sat 9.2
Mar 15 Tue 5.9
Mar 14 Mon 5.8 475 1345
Mar 12 Sat 6.2
Mar 10 Thu 6.2 4
Mar 7 Mon 5.8
Mar 6 Sun 5.9
Mar 4 Fri 7.2
Mar 3 Thu 6.2
Mar 1 Tue 6.4
Feb 29 Mon 6.8
Feb 28 Sun 6.7 450 1440 8 0.16
Feb 25 Thu 7.4
Feb 20 Sat 7.3 450 1450 8 0.16
Feb 17 Wed 7.4
Feb 7 Sun 9.3 8 0.12
Feb 1 Mon 8.6 430 1320 4 0.08 24
Jan 27 Wed 9.2
Jan 23 Sat 445 1275 8 0.08 1.026
Jan 20 Wed 9.9
Jan 14 Thu 10.1 435 1275
Jan 12 Tue 7.4 8 0.08
Jan 9 Sat 7.0
Jan 5 Tue 7.0 460 1260 12 0.08
Dec 31 Thu 7.4
Dec 26 Sat 7.4 16 0.08
Dec 20 Sun 7.1 16 0.08 26
Dec 18 Fri 6.9
Dec 15 Tue 9.2 480 1290 8 0.08 1.026 27