7.0 dKH
 
Jul 20
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 4
Ammonia
11 dH
 
Jan 9
GH
5 ppm
 
May 3
Nitrate
6.8 pH
 
Dec 18
pH
0.51 mgL
 
May 31
Phosphate
70 ppb
 
Nov 10
Phosphorus
15 ppm
 
May 3
Potassium
76.3 F
 
Dec 18
Temperature
dKH
ppm
dH
ppm
pH
mgL
ppb
ppm
F
Jul 20 Mon 7.0
May 31 Sun 0.51
May 3 Sun 5 15
Mar 4 Wed 3.6 15
Feb 14 Fri 3.0 10
Jan 9 Thu 5.0 11 15
Dec 18 Wed 10 25 6.8 76.3
Nov 20 Wed 9
Nov 10 Sun 5 70
Nov 4 Mon 0.00 10
Oct 30 Wed 0.25 7 76.3
Oct 23 Wed 3.0 6
Oct 21 Mon 4.0 0.50 7
Oct 20 Sun 2.0 4 6.4 76