78 F
 
Jun 1
Temperature
1.0245 SG
 
Jun 1
Salinity
2 ppm
 
Apr 6
Nitrate
430 ppm
 
Apr 6
Calcium
8.0 dKH
 
Jun 23
Alkalinity
0.08 ppm
 
Apr 6
Phosphate
1560 ppm
 
Oct 21
Magnesium
410 ppm
 
Jan 6
Potassium
F
SG
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jun 23 Fri 8.0
May 28 Sun 8.4
May 17 Wed 9.5
May 12 Fri 8.2
May 3 Wed 8.8
Apr 27 Thu 9.0
Apr 17 Mon 8.1
Apr 6 Thu 2 430 0.08
Apr 5 Wed 0.00 8.8
Mar 27 Mon 8.8
Mar 8 Wed 8.2
Mar 1 Wed 440
Feb 28 Tue 9.0
Feb 15 Wed 9.0
Feb 6 Mon 460 8.5
Feb 1 Wed 8.2
Jan 23 Mon 8.2
Jan 17 Tue 400 9.3
Jan 12 Thu 400 8.3
Jan 9 Mon 8.7
Jan 6 Fri 5 410
Jan 5 Thu 620 9.6
Dec 23 Fri 8.3
Dec 15 Thu 370 8.7
Dec 12 Mon 9.3
Dec 9 Fri 8.9
Dec 8 Thu 9.7
Dec 6 Tue 8.5
Dec 5 Mon 320 7.0
Oct 21 Fri 530 10.2 1560
Oct 14 Fri 450 9.1
Oct 7 Fri 430 10.0
Oct 4 Tue 420 10.1
Sep 2 Fri 310 9.3
Aug 26 Fri 9.0 1350
Aug 17 Wed 500 9.1
Aug 3 Wed 470
Jul 29 Fri 430 9.0
Jul 28 Thu 5
Jul 27 Wed 9.1
Jul 22 Fri 470 9.0
Jul 18 Mon 7.8
Jul 14 Thu 8.0
Jul 12 Tue 6 7.8
Jul 7 Thu 600 9.1 1470
Jul 1 Fri 605 7.3
Jun 14 Tue 440 1500
Jun 1 Wed 78 1.0245 5 420 7.2 1350
May 26 Thu 450 1500
Apr 19 Tue 8.3
Apr 15 Fri 350 8.1 1230
Apr 13 Wed 7.7
Apr 12 Tue 330
Apr 5 Tue 0.03
Mar 31 Thu 1.025 500 9.1 1470
Mar 30 Wed 525 8.8
Mar 29 Tue 575 1620
Mar 28 Mon 5 600 7.8 1620
Feb 9 Tue 420 8.5
Feb 3 Wed 1.025 7.7
Jan 28 Thu 1 380 7.2
Jan 19 Tue 500 8.2
Jan 5 Tue 80 1.027 620 8.3