79 F
 
Jul 7
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Feb 22
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
May 11
pH
2 ppm
 
Jun 10
Nitrate
400 ppm
 
Oct 14
Calcium
7.9 dKH
 
Oct 14
Alkalinity
0.10 ppm
 
Mar 8
Phosphate
1425 ppm
 
Oct 14
Magnesium
430 ppm
 
May 13
Potassium
0.06 ppm
 
Mar 17
Iodine
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Oct 14 Sun 400 7.9 1425
Oct 8 Mon 7.5
Oct 5 Fri 7.5
Sep 29 Sat 460 1470
Jun 10 Sun 2 430 1320
Apr 22 Sun 450 7.8 1350
Apr 7 Sat 8.2 12.8
Mar 8 Thu 540 0.10 1700
Feb 22 Thu 1.025 7.5
Dec 4 Mon 1.024 430 1320
Dec 3 Sun 2 0.05
Nov 14 Tue 1 8.2
Nov 12 Sun 8.3
Nov 7 Tue 8.0
Oct 28 Sat 8.4
Oct 17 Tue 8.8
Oct 13 Fri 8.5
Oct 10 Tue 8.4
Oct 9 Mon 1.0253 8.5
Oct 4 Wed 8.4
Oct 3 Tue 8.6
Oct 2 Mon 8.7
Sep 29 Fri 440 8.5 1470
Aug 20 Sun 8.1
Aug 14 Mon 2.5
Aug 13 Sun 8.4 0.10 1650
Aug 6 Sun 460 8.1 1650
Jul 10 Mon 450 7.6
Jul 9 Sun 7.3
Jun 18 Sun 8.3
Jun 9 Fri 8.3
Jun 8 Thu 2
Jun 6 Tue 420 1500
Jun 4 Sun 0.06
Jun 3 Sat 8.3
May 21 Sun 8.8
May 13 Sat 430
May 11 Thu 8.0 8.4 0.08
May 7 Sun 3 8.2 1600
May 3 Wed 8.6
Apr 28 Fri 450 8.6
Apr 19 Wed 0.10
Apr 11 Tue 0.18
Apr 7 Fri 0.22
Apr 6 Thu 8.1 0.25
Apr 5 Wed 0.42
Apr 2 Sun 3 8.4
Mar 31 Fri 8.6
Mar 17 Fri 420 0.06
Mar 8 Wed 4 0.06
Feb 28 Tue 8.2
Feb 24 Fri 5 430 8.0 1400
Feb 19 Sun 5 8.6
Feb 16 Thu 8.4
Feb 12 Sun 1320
Feb 3 Fri 7.7
Jan 24 Tue 400
Jan 22 Sun 8
Jan 16 Mon 430 7.8
Jan 14 Sat 5 0.06 1320
Jan 11 Wed 5
Jan 8 Sun 8.2
Jan 6 Fri 2
Jan 5 Thu 0.00 0.06
Dec 21 Wed 440
Dec 4 Sun 1 440 1320
Oct 24 Mon 450 7.9 1280
Oct 16 Sun 8.1
Sep 17 Sat 7.7 0.07
Sep 11 Sun 430 8.1 1280
Aug 13 Sat 8.0 1280
Aug 11 Thu 8.0 0.08
Aug 1 Mon 8.1
Jul 29 Fri 420 7.9 0.13 1320
Jul 25 Mon 0.50 8.1
Jul 22 Fri 8.2
Jul 19 Tue 8.2
Jul 18 Mon 8.2 1440
Jul 17 Sun 8.3 0.14
Jul 16 Sat 8.1 0.17
Jul 12 Tue 1 450 7.9 0.29 1480
Jul 11 Mon 0.29
Jul 10 Sun 8.3
Jul 7 Thu 79 3 8.1
Jul 6 Wed 0.30
Jul 5 Tue 8.1 0.35 1520
Jul 4 Mon 7.8
Jul 3 Sun 7.6 1680
Jul 2 Sat 460 7.8
Jul 1 Fri 8.0 1.3
Jun 30 Thu 7.8
Jun 29 Wed 8.0
Jun 28 Tue 8.0
Jun 27 Mon 10
Jun 26 Sun 450 8.1
Jun 25 Sat 8.0
Jun 23 Thu 7.7
Jun 22 Wed 7.8
Jun 21 Tue 8.1
Jun 20 Mon 51 14 7.2 1720
Jun 13 Mon 80 51.7 470 7.0
May 27 Fri 77.1 7.86
May 25 Wed 51.9
May 23 Mon 1.0257