Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Thu Nov 19, 2020 09:05 10 ppm
Wed Oct 28, 2020 18:24 12 ppm
Tue Oct 13, 2020 19:14 12 ppm
Sat Oct 3, 2020 06:23 14 ppm
Sun Sep 20, 2020 08:56 14 ppm
Tue Sep 1, 2020 12:30 14 ppm
Sun Aug 2, 2020 19:28 12 ppm
Sun Jul 12, 2020 09:18 10 ppm
Fri Jul 3, 2020 10:11 10 ppm
Tue Jun 16, 2020 19:33 10 ppm
Wed May 27, 2020 18:03 10 ppm
Fri May 1, 2020 09:42 12 ppm
Mon Apr 13, 2020 07:37 12 ppm
Mon Mar 30, 2020 10:48 12 ppm
Fri Mar 20, 2020 11:30 12 ppm
Sun Mar 8, 2020 08:30 10 ppm
Sun Mar 1, 2020 07:54 12 ppm
Sun Feb 23, 2020 16:55 12 ppm
Mon Feb 17, 2020 09:56 15 ppm
Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:15 15 ppm
Sun Feb 2, 2020 09:12 12 ppm
Mon Jan 27, 2020 09:33 16 ppm
Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:38 10 ppm
Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:58 15 ppm
Sat Jan 4, 2020 23:04 6 ppm
Sun Dec 29, 2019 09:46 10 ppm
Sun Dec 22, 2019 18:55 7 ppm
Sun Dec 15, 2019 08:44 8 ppm
Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:05 15 ppm
Sun Dec 1, 2019 09:00 15 ppm
Sun Nov 24, 2019 08:55 15 ppm
Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:05 20 ppm
Sun Nov 10, 2019 09:15 12 ppm
Sun Nov 3, 2019 07:48 10 ppm
Sun Oct 27, 2019 08:29 10 ppm
Sun Oct 20, 2019 07:30 10 ppm
Sun Oct 13, 2019 07:37 5 ppm
Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:27 3.5 ppm
Sun Sep 29, 2019 08:37 3.5 ppm
Sun Sep 22, 2019 07:52 5 ppm
Sun Sep 15, 2019 07:39 3 ppm
Sun Sep 8, 2019 08:03 2.5 ppm
Sun Sep 1, 2019 07:40 2.5 ppm
Sun Aug 25, 2019 07:35 2.5 ppm
Sun Aug 18, 2019 07:59 2.5 ppm
Sun Aug 11, 2019 08:25 2.5 ppm
Sun Aug 4, 2019 06:06 2.5 ppm
Import