Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Sun Aug 2, 2020 19:29 0.04 ppm
Sun Jul 12, 2020 09:20 0.04 ppm
Fri Jul 3, 2020 09:45 0.04 ppm
Tue Jun 16, 2020 19:08 0.03 ppm
Wed May 27, 2020 17:30 0.03 ppm
Fri May 1, 2020 09:43 0.03 ppm
Mon Apr 13, 2020 07:37 0.03 ppm
Mon Mar 30, 2020 10:47 0.03 ppm
Fri Mar 20, 2020 11:04 0.04 ppm
Sun Mar 8, 2020 08:29 0.03 ppm
Sun Mar 1, 2020 07:53 0.04 ppm
Sun Feb 23, 2020 16:56 0.03 ppm
Mon Feb 17, 2020 09:26 0.02 ppm
Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:15 0.03 ppm
Sun Feb 2, 2020 09:11 0.04 ppm
Mon Jan 27, 2020 09:33 0.03 ppm
Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:16 0.02 ppm
Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:32 0.03 ppm
Sat Jan 4, 2020 23:07 0.03 ppm
Sun Dec 29, 2019 09:42 0.03 ppm
Sun Dec 22, 2019 18:54 0.02 ppm
Sun Dec 15, 2019 08:41 0.03 ppm
Sun Dec 15, 2019 08:27 0.03 ppm
Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:26 0.03 ppm
Sun Dec 1, 2019 09:20 0.04 ppm
Sun Nov 24, 2019 09:14 0.02 ppm
Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:25 0.02 ppm
Sun Nov 10, 2019 09:18 0.03 ppm
Sun Nov 3, 2019 08:23 0.03 ppm
Sun Oct 27, 2019 08:31 0.05 ppm
Sun Oct 20, 2019 08:01 0.04 ppm
Sun Oct 13, 2019 08:09 0.01 ppm
Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:51 0.04 ppm
Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:51 0.04 ppm
Sun Sep 29, 2019 08:59 0.03 ppm
Sun Sep 22, 2019 08:23 0.02 ppm
Sun Sep 15, 2019 08:20 0.04 ppm
Sun Sep 8, 2019 08:32 0.03 ppm
Sun Sep 1, 2019 08:03 0.05 ppm
Sun Aug 25, 2019 08:00 0.03 ppm
Sun Aug 18, 2019 08:23 0.02 ppm
Sun Aug 11, 2019 08:39 0.02 ppm
Sun Aug 4, 2019 07:10 0.02 ppm
Import