8.0 dKH
 
Dec 8
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 8
Ammonia
15 ppm
 
Dec 8
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 8
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Dec 8
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Dec 8
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Dec 8
Salinity
25.8 C
 
Dec 8
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Dec 8 Sun 8.0 0.00 15 0.00 8.2 0.03 1.024 25.8
Dec 1 Sun 8.0 0.05 15 0.02 8.1 0.04 1.024 25.9
Nov 24 Sun 8.5 0.05 15 0.00 8.2 0.02 1.024 25.7
Nov 17 Sun 8.5 0.10 20 0.00 8.2 0.02 1.024 25.7
Nov 10 Sun 8.5 0.05 12 0.00 8.2 0.03 1.024 26
Nov 3 Sun 8.0 0.05 10 0.00 8.2 0.03 1.024 26
Oct 27 Sun 9.0 0.05 10 0.00 8.1 0.05 1.024 25.9
Oct 20 Sun 9.0 0.10 10 0.02 8.2 0.04 1.024 26
Oct 13 Sun 9.0 0.10 5 0.02 8.2 0.10 1.024 26
Oct 6 Sun 9.0 0.10 3.5 0.00 8.2 0.04 1.024 25.8
Sep 29 Sun 9.0 0.10 3.5 0.00 8.2 0.03 1.024 25.7
Sep 22 Sun 9.0 0.10 5 0.00 8.2 0.02 1.024 25.8
Sep 15 Sun 8.0 0.05 3 0.00 8.2 0.04 1.024 25.8
Sep 8 Sun 9.0 0.10 2.5 0.00 8.2 0.03 1.024 25.8
Sep 1 Sun 8.0 0.10 2.5 0.00 8.3 0.05 1.024 26.1
Aug 25 Sun 9.0 0.10 2.5 0.00 8.3 0.03 1.024 25.8
Aug 18 Sun 10.0 0.10 2.5 0.00 8.2 0.02 1.024 26
Aug 11 Sun 10.0 0.10 2.5 0.03 8.3 0.02 1.025 26.1
Aug 4 Sun 10.0 0.10 2.5 0.02 8.3 0.02 1.024 26