5.9 dKH
 
Aug 12
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 22
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Feb 22
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Feb 22
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Feb 22
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 21
Nitrite
1.026 SG
 
Feb 22
Salinity
25.5 C
 
Feb 22
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Aug 12 Wed 5.9
Jul 8 Wed 9.6
Mar 27 Fri 8.5
Mar 10 Tue 9.2
Feb 22 Sat 10.0 0.00 400 1200 5 1.026 25.5
Jan 26 Sun 10.1
Jan 3 Fri 8.7 80
Sep 23 Mon 8.0
Sep 18 Wed 7.9
Sep 9 Mon 7.7
Sep 4 Wed 8.0
Sep 2 Mon 8.2
Aug 21 Wed 9.8 0.25 20 0.00 1.025 26.2