Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Fri Dec 2, 2016 18:09 24.2 C
Tue Nov 1, 2016 13:27 25.6 C
Wed Oct 19, 2016 14:40 25.1 C
Mon Oct 10, 2016 15:37 24.4 C
Sun Oct 9, 2016 09:12 24.4 C
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:04 23.7 C
Tue May 31, 2016 14:46 24.6 C
Mon Mar 28, 2016 15:24 24.5 C
Sat Mar 5, 2016 12:51 25.1 C
Sun Sep 13, 2015 08:13 24.5 C
Sun Jul 26, 2015 03:56 24 C
Sun Jul 19, 2015 03:45 24.4 C
Fri Jun 12, 2015 15:23 25.9 C
Thu Jun 11, 2015 15:17 25.4 C
Wed Jun 10, 2015 16:56 24.5 C
Sun May 31, 2015 12:35 24.2 C
Sun May 24, 2015 15:17 23.9 C
Thu May 14, 2015 14:02 24.3 C
Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:48 24.5 C
Sat Mar 14, 2015 14:01 24.6 C
Wed Mar 4, 2015 12:49 24.5 C
Sat Feb 28, 2015 11:07 24.5 C
Sun Feb 22, 2015 12:41 24.8 C
Sat Feb 7, 2015 14:31 24.2 C
Fri Feb 6, 2015 14:37 24.4 C
Tue Feb 3, 2015 12:53 25.3 C
Sun Jan 4, 2015 09:23 25.7 C
Tue Dec 23, 2014 06:18 25.2 C
Sun Dec 21, 2014 11:11 25.7 C
Thu Dec 18, 2014 13:08 25.8 C
Wed Dec 17, 2014 18:04 25.4 C
Sun Nov 30, 2014 12:17 24.8 C
Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:44 24.6 C
Sat Nov 29, 2014 10:30 25 C
Wed Nov 26, 2014 16:54 25 C
Import