24.2 C
 
Dec 2
Temperature
36 ppt
 
Mar 12
Salinity
8.11 pH
 
Oct 10
pH
1 mgL
 
Mar 12
Nitrate
410 ppm
 
Mar 12
Calcium
9.8 dKH
 
Mar 12
Alkalinity
0.07 mgL
 
Mar 12
Phosphate
1412 ppm
 
Mar 12
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 22
TDS
0.01 mgL
 
Mar 12
Iron
0 mgL
 
Mar 12
Copper
425 ppm
 
Mar 12
Potassium
0.04 ppm
 
Mar 12
Iodine
0.11 ppm
 
Mar 12
Silicate
C
ppt
pH
mgL
ppm
dKH
mgL
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
Mar 12 Mon 36 1 410 9.8 0.07 1412 0.01 0 425 0.04 0.11
Aug 7 Mon 1 400 9.6 0
Aug 4 Fri 1 390 9.4
Aug 2 Wed 2.5 400 0 1400
Jul 31 Mon 37 405 8.6
Jul 30 Sun 5 400 7.2 0.04 1380
Jul 23 Sun 37 435 9.8 1345
Jul 14 Fri 5 445 7.2 0.04 1315
Jul 1 Sat 37 2.5 425 8.2 0.03 1335
Jun 25 Sun 2.5 420 8.2 0.01 1380
Jun 6 Tue 34 395 8.6 1345
May 30 Tue 0.50 0.01
May 16 Tue 0.50 385 8.8 0.01 1355
May 9 Tue 34 375 7.5 1325
Apr 30 Sun 0.20 375 9.6 0.05 1365
Apr 8 Sat 0.00 390 9.6 0.05 1330
Apr 4 Tue 380 1420
Apr 2 Sun 36 0.50 380 9.2 0.06 1440
Mar 25 Sat 0.20 415 8.2 1385
Mar 21 Tue 430 7.4 1330
Mar 19 Sun 0.20 410 7.8 0.03 1310
Mar 12 Sun 35 0.20 390 7.4 0.02 1270
Mar 5 Sun 0.20 395 8.0 0.03 1280
Feb 25 Sat 36 0.20 365 8.6 0.03 1215
Feb 5 Sun 37 0.50 0.09
Jan 31 Tue 35 0.20 405 10.6 0.02 1215
Dec 10 Sat 35 0.00 420 10.8 0.01 1300
Dec 2 Fri 24.2 425 9.4 0.03 1355
Nov 30 Wed 0
Nov 26 Sat 0.20 410 9.0 0.08 1270
Nov 22 Tue 0.00 410 9.0 0.04 1330 0.00
Nov 17 Thu 410 8.0 0.06 1310
Nov 11 Fri 0.00 420 8.0 1260
Nov 8 Tue 0.01
Nov 7 Mon 425 6.8 1315
Nov 1 Tue 25.6 0.20 410 7.6 0.01 1250
Oct 27 Thu 0.00 405 8.2 0.01 1215
Oct 24 Mon 0.50 415 8.6 0.04 1205
Oct 22 Sat 37 0.00 400 9.0 0.00 1200
Oct 19 Wed 25.1 0.20 395 8.8 0.06 1225
Oct 17 Mon 36 0.50 410 9.4 0.04 1210
Oct 10 Mon 24.4 8.11 0.50 395 9.8 1185
Oct 9 Sun 24.4 37 1 395 10.2 0.00 1205
Oct 6 Thu 2.5 9.0 0.02
Oct 2 Sun 5 0.04
Sep 25 Sun 23.7 37 5 420 11.0 0.51 1240
May 31 Tue 24.6
May 29 Sun 0.50 415 7.8 0.36 1385
May 15 Sun 440 9.0 1280
May 4 Wed 0.31
May 1 Sun 470 6.8 1270
Apr 21 Thu 40 475 7.7 1385
Apr 3 Sun 5 435 7.8 0.50 1325
Mar 28 Mon 24.5 445 7.8 1315
Mar 13 Sun 0.44
Mar 5 Sat 25.1 430 8.4 1450
Mar 4 Fri 2 0.50
Feb 19 Fri 0.00 405 9.0 0.64 1435
Feb 14 Sun 390 8.8 1310
Feb 6 Sat 4 0.64
Dec 20 Sun 5
Dec 19 Sat 38 0.25 470 8.0 0.64 1290
Dec 13 Sun 2 450 1500
Dec 6 Sun 2.5 400 7.0 0.84 1500
Oct 11 Sun 0.50 460 9.0 0.36 1460
Oct 3 Sat 3 470 9.2 0.36 1460
Sep 25 Fri 495 8.4 1225
Sep 22 Tue 500 8.0 1240
Sep 20 Sun 37 6 490 8.4 0.38 1210
Sep 13 Sun 24.5 39 7.95 14 490 7.0 0.66 1290
Aug 12 Wed 0.00 446 0.06
Aug 9 Sun 5 415 8.6 0.33 1305
Aug 2 Sun 400 8.6 1320
Jul 29 Wed 5 0.21
Jul 26 Sun 24 37 7.87 8 390 9.2 0.56 1420
Jul 19 Sun 24.4
Jul 18 Sat 8.13 4 370 8.2 0.75 1440
Jul 8 Wed 8.12 380 8.5 1480
Jun 13 Sat 36 8.02 4 430 9.8 0.27 1420
Jun 12 Fri 25.9 7.9 0.63
Jun 11 Thu 25.4 7.84 7.4
Jun 10 Wed 24.5 7.85 2
Jun 8 Mon 4 430 7.4 0.62 1420
May 31 Sun 24.2 37 4 420 9.0 0.66 1440
May 26 Tue 420 8.2 1480
May 24 Sun 23.9 4 420 9.0 0.86
May 14 Thu 24.3 435 6.8 0.75 1330 0.00
May 13 Wed 0.87
May 8 Fri 405 7.8 1480
Apr 30 Thu 425 8.0 1275
Apr 26 Sun 37 4 420 8.2 1.4 1360
Apr 19 Sun 24.5 6 400 8.4 1.4 1360 25
Apr 12 Sun 4 390 8.8 1 1250 0.00 452 0.03
Apr 6 Mon 4 380 7.4 0.64 1320
Apr 1 Wed 4 400 9.2 1260
Mar 29 Sun 12.6
Mar 28 Sat 4 415 7.4 1305 0.00 446 0.06
Mar 25 Wed 5
Mar 20 Fri 8 420 8.0 0.64 1180
Mar 15 Sun 36 420 8.4 1200
Mar 14 Sat 24.6 16 410 8.7 0.64 1190
Mar 8 Sun 24 405 8.8 1.4 1235
Mar 5 Thu 7.9 24 1.4
Mar 4 Wed 24.5 405 8.0 1255
Mar 1 Sun 0.00 0.06
Feb 28 Sat 24.5 8.1 32 395 8.2 1.4 1290 22
Feb 27 Fri 32 1.4
Feb 22 Sun 24.8 35 38 410 9.2 1.4 1180 0.00 452 0.06
Feb 15 Sun 48 410 8.8 1.4 1210
Feb 14 Sat 64 445 8.8 2.2 1315
Feb 11 Wed 48
Feb 7 Sat 24.2 64 435 7.6 2.2 1305 0.00 443 0.09
Feb 6 Fri 24.4
Feb 3 Tue 25.3 50
Feb 1 Sun 50 0.03 21 0.00 452 0.09
Jan 31 Sat 460 7.2 1300 0.00 428 0.09
Jan 25 Sun 37 50 430 8.0 0.09 1270
Jan 17 Sat 38 75 445 8.0 0.18 1355
Jan 10 Sat 38 75 445 8.4 0.18 1355
Jan 4 Sun 25.7 50 440 9.2 0.25 1320
Dec 23 Tue 25.2 37 445 9.4 1295
Dec 21 Sun 25.7 75 445 9.4 0.38 1335
Dec 18 Thu 25.8
Dec 17 Wed 25.4
Dec 14 Sun 38 460 11.2 1280
Dec 7 Sun 50 455 11.4 0.50 1285 15
Nov 30 Sun 24.8 37 435 10.8 1245 3
Nov 29 Sat 25 50 435 11.2 0.50 1225
Nov 26 Wed 25
Nov 23 Sun 435 11.2 1285
Nov 22 Sat 50 435 11.2 0.50 1365
Nov 16 Sun 37 50 410 11.6 0.50 1290
Nov 9 Sun 50 440 12.2 0.50 1320
Nov 1 Sat 50 430 11.4 0.50 1470
Oct 30 Thu 2
Oct 26 Sun 445 11.6 1395
Oct 22 Wed 435 6.8 1365
Oct 18 Sat 445 10.0 1435
Oct 12 Sun 38 430 15.8 1450
Oct 10 Fri 15 440 14.6 1320
Oct 8 Wed 435 13.8 1405
Oct 3 Fri 445 12.8 1515
Sep 27 Sat 445 13.2 1375
Sep 24 Wed 425 10.0 1435
Sep 22 Mon 425 8.8 1455
Sep 20 Sat 450 12.6 1470
Sep 14 Sun 425 11.0 1415
Sep 7 Sun 400 7.0 1440
Aug 8 Fri 450 13.2 1430
Aug 1 Fri 425 13.4 1455
Jul 29 Tue 400 11.8 1440
Jul 27 Sun 38 360 4.2 1420
Jul 9 Wed 395 7.2 1505
Jun 17 Tue 430 10.6 1430
Jun 7 Sat 450 15.8 1390
Jun 2 Mon 425 11.8 1435
May 27 Tue 425 14.4 1455
May 25 Sun 450 18.0 1410
May 23 Fri 450 13.6 1410
May 21 Wed 425 11.8 1455
May 20 Tue 415 11.0 1385
May 18 Sun 415 12.4 1365
May 13 Tue 420 12.8 1380
May 12 Mon 410 11.8 1390
May 11 Sun 390 8.6 1350
May 4 Sun 375 10.0 1425
Apr 29 Tue 385 12.2 1395
Apr 27 Sun 370 8.6 1430
Apr 22 Tue 330 6.4 1530
Apr 16 Wed 325 5.0 1535
Apr 13 Sun 340 7.0 1500
Apr 8 Tue 365 11.0 1475
Apr 7 Mon 350 9.6 1370
Apr 6 Sun 355 4.8 1545
Mar 28 Fri 360 4.2 1460
Mar 11 Tue 0.00
Mar 5 Wed 380 6.8 1440
Feb 20 Thu 380 10.6 1420
Feb 18 Tue 360 10.0 1480
Feb 16 Sun 360 10.4 1500
Feb 12 Wed 370 5.4 1470
Feb 2 Sun 390 8.4 1460
Jan 28 Tue 400 6.6 1460
Jan 26 Sun 425 8.6 1535
Jan 23 Thu 8.4
Jan 21 Tue 405 8.4 1395
Jan 18 Sat 420 7.8 1480
Jan 14 Tue 8.8
Jan 13 Mon 410 4.0 1450
Jan 3 Fri 410 8.4 1470
Jan 1 Wed 395 5.2 1465
Dec 18 Wed 410 9.4 1470
Dec 15 Sun 400 7.0 1480
Dec 10 Tue 395 8.0 1465
Dec 8 Sun 360 1600
Dec 7 Sat 5 8.0
Dec 5 Thu 300 1480
Dec 3 Tue 260
Dec 1 Sun 215 1515
Sep 29 Sun 225 1495
Sep 11 Wed 9.0
Sep 10 Tue 255 1505
Aug 29 Thu 290 9.0 1410
Aug 16 Fri 370 6.0 1430
Aug 11 Sun 400 1420
Aug 7 Wed 435 6.4 1385
Aug 6 Tue 425 4.2 1375
May 1 Wed 340 1400
Apr 18 Thu 320 1320
Apr 8 Mon 340 1280
Apr 4 Thu 340
Apr 1 Mon 340 1340
Mar 30 Sat 335 1345
Mar 28 Thu 350 1290