6.2 dKH
 
Apr 18
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 2
Ammonia
240 ppm
 
Apr 18
Calcium
1290 ppm
 
Apr 18
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Jul 6
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 10
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Mar 22
pH
0 mgL
 
Mar 19
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jan 21
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
pH
mgL
SG
Apr 18 Sun 6.2 240 1290
Jan 9 Sat 7.8
Oct 24 Sat 7.0
Sep 17 Thu 6.4
Sep 9 Wed 7.3
Sep 1 Tue 6.7
Aug 1 Sat 8.4
Jul 26 Sun 7.8
Jul 18 Sat 7.6
Jul 15 Wed 7
Jul 9 Thu 7.8
Jul 7 Tue 7.8
Jul 6 Mon 0
Jul 4 Sat 8
May 31 Sun 7.6
May 28 Thu 6.7
May 25 Mon 7.6
May 16 Sat 9.5
May 14 Thu 10.4
May 7 Thu 9.0
May 4 Mon 9.3
May 3 Sun 8.7
May 2 Sat 7.6 10
Apr 28 Tue 10.7
Mar 19 Thu 8.0 25 0
Mar 17 Tue 7.8
Mar 14 Sat 10.1
Mar 11 Wed 8.0
Mar 10 Tue 7.6
Mar 8 Sun 9.3 370 1320 5 0.01
Feb 26 Wed 8.0 0.50
Feb 24 Mon 9.0 370 1410
Feb 20 Thu 7.6
Feb 12 Wed 9.0 350 1140
Feb 9 Sun 9.5
Feb 2 Sun 8.4 320
Jan 21 Tue 12.9 230 1110 10 1.026
Sep 4 Wed 270 1140
Sep 2 Mon 7.8
Jul 13 Sat 7.6
Apr 10 Wed 8.7 410 1200 2.5 0.00
Feb 16 Sat 8.0 400 1260
Jan 30 Wed 8.4 390 1140
Jan 13 Sun 8.4 370 1160
Dec 29 Sat 8.4 360 1140
Dec 20 Thu 9.3 330 1050 1 0.00
Dec 15 Sat 7.6 360 1230
Dec 4 Tue 5 0.10
Nov 29 Thu 7.0 340 1110 2.5
Nov 17 Sat 7.8 360 1170 0.50
Nov 10 Sat 7.3 370 1260 0.00
Oct 11 Thu 6.8 0
Sep 20 Thu 6.4 2.5
Aug 24 Fri 6.7
Aug 18 Sat 6.7
Aug 8 Wed 7.0
Aug 2 Thu 6.4 1.025
Jul 4 Wed 5.7 400 1110 0.50 1.024
Jun 21 Thu 6.1 0.20
Jun 15 Fri 5.4 430 990 1
May 15 Tue 430 1200
May 13 Sun 6.7 0.50
Apr 6 Fri 1
Mar 6 Tue 7
Feb 25 Sun 6.1
Feb 11 Sun 7.7
Jan 24 Wed 7 1
Jan 11 Thu 8.3 5
Dec 30 Sat 11.2 420 1410 10
Nov 30 Thu 9.3 5
Nov 14 Tue 8 440 1320
Nov 12 Sun 8.3 450 1380 5
Oct 18 Wed 8.9 10 1.025
Oct 12 Thu 8 25
Oct 5 Thu 8.9 430 1230 25 1.024
Sep 19 Tue 8.3 5
Sep 6 Wed 8 5
Aug 21 Mon 8.3 1230
Aug 15 Tue 1170 2.5
Jul 29 Sat 8 460 1170 2.5
Jul 16 Sun 0.03
Jul 15 Sat 7.7 420 1320 2.5
Jul 9 Sun 7.7
Jun 21 Wed 8
Jun 17 Sat 7 415 1230
Jun 13 Tue 7 2.5
Jun 9 Fri 7.3 420 1350
Jun 5 Mon 7
Jun 2 Fri 1.024
Jun 1 Thu 7
May 29 Mon 1.024
May 28 Sun 7 2.5
May 25 Thu 1.023
May 24 Wed 7.3 2.5
May 19 Fri 7.3 420 1260 1 1.024
May 17 Wed 5
May 16 Tue 8 1.024
May 14 Sun 7.3 2.5
May 10 Wed 7.3 460 0.50
May 6 Sat 7.3 450 1230 1
May 2 Tue 440 1350 1
May 1 Mon 7.3
Apr 29 Sat 7.3 0.50
Apr 26 Wed 7.7
Apr 25 Tue 1
Apr 18 Tue 8.9 0.50
Apr 13 Thu 7.5 500 1290 10 1.025
Apr 8 Sat 8.3 10
Apr 5 Wed 5
Apr 3 Mon 7.5
Apr 2 Sun 8.3 0.00 440 1290 10 0.00
Mar 29 Wed 2.5
Mar 28 Tue 8.3
Mar 26 Sun 8.9 25 0.10
Mar 22 Wed 8.3 0.15 440 1350 2.5 8.4 0.10
Mar 16 Thu 0.25
Mar 15 Wed 8.0
Mar 10 Fri 7.7 0.25 1 0.00 8.0 0.00
Mar 6 Mon 7.7 440 1350