5.6 dKH
 
Oct 29
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 26
Ammonia
375 ppm
 
Oct 29
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Oct 29
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
May 19
Nitrate
0.14 ppm
 
May 8
Nitrite
0.23 ppm
 
Feb 1
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Oct 29
Salinity
77 F
 
May 11
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Oct 29 Thu 5.6 375 1320 1.025
Oct 9 Fri 1.026
Sep 18 Fri 5.9 360 1180 1.026
Aug 28 Fri 5.5
Aug 6 Thu 5.5 450 1.025
Jul 16 Thu 1.025
Jun 19 Fri 7.0 450 1.025
May 29 Fri 1.025
May 9 Sat 1.025
May 8 Fri 0.14
Apr 16 Thu 1.026
Mar 27 Fri 7.7 1.026
Mar 6 Fri 6.3 1.027
Feb 14 Fri 1.027
Jan 24 Fri 1.027
Jan 3 Fri 1.027
Dec 13 Fri 1.030
Nov 2 Sat 1.025
Oct 29 Tue 1.025
Oct 10 Thu 7.0 1.026
Sep 18 Wed 1.025
Aug 29 Thu 1.025
Jun 28 Fri 1.025
Jun 6 Thu 1.025
May 16 Thu 450 1.025
May 3 Fri 1.025
Apr 5 Fri 1.025
Mar 14 Thu 8.4 450 1.025
Feb 22 Fri 1.026
Feb 1 Fri 1.025
Jan 11 Fri 1.023
Nov 9 Fri 1.026
Oct 12 Fri 1.025
Sep 20 Thu 1.026
Aug 30 Thu 8.8 450 1.025
Aug 9 Thu 430 1.025
Jun 21 Thu 1.025
May 11 Fri 7.0 475 1.025 77
Apr 20 Fri 1.025
Mar 29 Thu 7.0 498 0.01
Mar 6 Tue 79
Feb 1 Thu 7.2 455 0.23 1.026
Jan 10 Wed 1.025
Dec 15 Fri 1.025
Dec 1 Fri 8.4 475 1.025
Nov 20 Mon 1.024
Nov 3 Fri 1.028 75
Oct 13 Fri 450 1.024
Sep 22 Fri 1.025
Sep 5 Tue 7.0 445 1.025
Aug 11 Fri 440
Jul 21 Fri 1.025
Jun 30 Fri 1.025
Jun 9 Fri 6.3 475 0.25 1.025 78
May 19 Fri 0.00 0.25 1.024 79
Apr 28 Fri 1.026 79
Apr 7 Fri 6.3 440 1.025 70
Mar 17 Fri 0.16 1.026 76
Feb 24 Fri 6.5 400 0.00 1.025 78
Jan 27 Fri 0.36 1.025 78
Jan 6 Fri 1.025 79
Dec 16 Fri 1.025 78
Oct 14 Fri 6.5 390 1.025 77
Sep 27 Tue 1.025
Sep 2 Fri 1.025 81
Jul 22 Fri 8.1 365 1.025 80
Jul 1 Fri 7.7 395 1.025 79
Jun 10 Fri 11.9 350 1.025 76
May 18 Wed 1.025
Apr 29 Fri 405 1.025
Apr 9 Sat 1.026
Mar 17 Thu 1.025 76
Feb 19 Fri 400 1.025
Jan 29 Fri 9.3 365 1.024 79
Jan 8 Fri 1.024 78
Nov 24 Tue 1.022 77
Nov 4 Wed 360 1.023 76
Oct 24 Sat 3 1.023
Oct 8 Thu 350 1.024 78
Sep 17 Thu 390 1.025 80
Aug 28 Fri 395 1.025 79
Aug 7 Fri 1.026 78
Jul 17 Fri 1.025 78
Jun 26 Fri 9.5 380 1.024 78
Jun 5 Fri 78
May 12 Tue 9.3 375 1.025 79
Apr 24 Fri 9.5 400 1.024 76
Apr 7 Tue 9.7 400
Apr 6 Mon 1.023 77
Mar 13 Fri 10.1 390
Mar 12 Thu 1.023 77
Feb 20 Fri 1.023 77
Jan 30 Fri 1.025 72
Jan 9 Fri 1.025 78
Nov 28 Fri 1.023 76
Nov 7 Fri 12.9 375 1 1.024 75
Oct 17 Fri 5 1.023 78
Sep 26 Fri 0.00 7 1.023 77
Sep 4 Thu 10.9 340 1.022 82
Aug 15 Fri 9.1 365 1.023 82
Aug 1 Fri 1.023 82
Jul 25 Fri 7 1.024 83
Jul 3 Thu 1.023 82
Jun 13 Fri 9.8 420 1250 80
May 23 Fri 9.8 375 1440 1.024
May 2 Fri 9.1 400 1400 1.026 79
Apr 11 Fri 9.8 400 1480 1.024 81
Apr 7 Mon 84
Mar 26 Wed 77
Mar 21 Fri 1.023 76.1
Mar 13 Thu 10.0 430 1 1.023 76.3
Mar 1 Sat 8.4 0.00 1 1.022
Feb 19 Wed 1.024 71.4