Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Wed Nov 18, 2015 12:11 8.4 dKH
Wed Oct 21, 2015 13:03 8.0 dKH
Sun Aug 23, 2015 11:11 8.7 dKH
Fri Jul 24, 2015 10:45 9.0 dKH
Thu Jul 2, 2015 13:10 9.5 dKH
Sun Jun 28, 2015 18:54 9.5 dKH
Wed Jun 24, 2015 18:53 10.4 dKH
Mon Jun 15, 2015 12:18 9.8 dKH
Wed Jun 10, 2015 17:46 9.4 dKH
Sun Jun 7, 2015 13:04 8.1 dKH
Fri May 29, 2015 10:00 10.1 dKH
Tue May 19, 2015 20:11 7.8 dKH
Sat May 16, 2015 14:51 8.1 dKH
Fri May 15, 2015 09:29 8.1 dKH
Tue May 12, 2015 15:19 9.1 dKH
Sun May 10, 2015 12:06 8.1 dKH
Thu May 7, 2015 18:50 7.7 dKH
Fri May 1, 2015 15:07 7.6 dKH
Tue Apr 28, 2015 17:48 8.1 dKH
Tue Apr 28, 2015 17:00 7.3 dKH
Thu Apr 16, 2015 14:01 8.2 dKH
Thu Apr 2, 2015 17:11 8.7 dKH
Fri Mar 13, 2015 09:57 6.7 dKH
Thu Jan 15, 2015 11:23 6.4 dKH
Thu Jan 1, 2015 16:59 7.6 dKH
Wed Dec 17, 2014 12:20 7.1 dKH
Sat Dec 13, 2014 12:52 6.5 dKH
Sat Nov 8, 2014 12:24 7.3 dKH
Sat Oct 25, 2014 10:13 7.8 dKH
Sun Oct 19, 2014 18:04 6.6 dKH
Wed Oct 15, 2014 12:09 7.3 dKH
Mon Oct 6, 2014 11:43 7.3 dKH
Sun Sep 28, 2014 13:46 5.9 dKH
Mon Sep 22, 2014 20:51 5.7 dKH
Wed Sep 17, 2014 19:48 6.2 dKH
Sun Aug 31, 2014 21:17 8.7 dKH
Wed Aug 27, 2014 16:01 8.4 dKH
Wed Aug 20, 2014 16:53 8.1 dKH
Wed Aug 13, 2014 11:20 8.4 dKH
Tue Aug 12, 2014 13:08 8.4 dKH
Tue Aug 5, 2014 12:17 8.4 dKH
Sat Jul 26, 2014 13:18 6.3 dKH
Thu Jul 24, 2014 10:22 6.3 dKH
Thu Jul 17, 2014 15:22 6.2 dKH
Sun Jul 13, 2014 15:21 5.3 dKH
Wed Jun 18, 2014 19:30 5.3 dKH
Wed May 28, 2014 19:09 5.8 dKH
Sun May 11, 2014 16:32 5.6 dKH
Sun Apr 27, 2014 16:29 5.3 dKH
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:41 5.5 dKH
Tue Apr 22, 2014 14:43 5.9 dKH
Wed Apr 16, 2014 13:46 6.2 dKH
Sat Mar 22, 2014 10:17 7.3 dKH
Tue Mar 11, 2014 16:48 6.8 dKH
Fri Feb 21, 2014 14:12 7.4 dKH
Wed Feb 12, 2014 18:18 7.0 dKH
Sun Jan 26, 2014 18:53 7.6 dKH
Sun Dec 1, 2013 12:03 8.4 dKH
Fri Nov 15, 2013 19:25 10.1 dKH
Sun Oct 27, 2013 13:07 7.7 dKH
Sun Oct 13, 2013 12:14 7.7 dKH
Sun Sep 15, 2013 13:48 .1 dKH
Sun Sep 15, 2013 13:31 7.6 dKH
Mon Sep 2, 2013 13:48 8.1 dKH
Sun Sep 1, 2013 17:53 8.1 dKH
Fri Aug 30, 2013 13:06 8.0 dKH
Wed Aug 28, 2013 11:44 7.8 dKH
Tue Aug 27, 2013 18:34 7.3 dKH
Import