Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Wed Aug 28, 2013 12:13 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 27, 2013 12:06 0.00 ppm
Mon Aug 26, 2013 12:48 0.00 ppm
Sat Aug 24, 2013 10:01 0.00 ppm
Fri Aug 23, 2013 09:52 0.00 ppm
Thu Aug 22, 2013 10:59 0.00 ppm
Wed Aug 21, 2013 14:59 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 20, 2013 12:04 0.25 ppm
Mon Aug 19, 2013 12:38 0.50 ppm
Sun Aug 18, 2013 11:03 0.50 ppm
Sat Aug 17, 2013 11:17 1 ppm
Fri Aug 16, 2013 09:30 1 ppm
Thu Aug 15, 2013 12:21 1 ppm
Wed Aug 14, 2013 15:07 1 ppm
Tue Aug 13, 2013 12:08 1 ppm
Mon Aug 12, 2013 10:50 1 ppm
Fri Aug 2, 2013 11:41 0.00 ppm
Thu Aug 1, 2013 15:09 0.00 ppm
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:32 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 28, 2013 12:56 0.00 ppm
Fri Jul 26, 2013 14:09 0.00 ppm
Thu Jul 25, 2013 17:57 0.00 ppm
Import