Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Mon Apr 18, 2016 16:36 1.025 SG
Fri Oct 23, 2015 14:00 1.028 SG
Sun May 24, 2015 13:07 1.03 ppt
Sun Oct 5, 2014 14:58 1.026 SG
Mon Aug 11, 2014 16:42 1.025 SG
Sun May 4, 2014 09:15 1.024 SG
Tue Apr 8, 2014 17:38 1.024 SG
Tue Mar 25, 2014 15:16 1.024 SG
Mon Feb 17, 2014 07:00 1.026 SG
Sun Feb 9, 2014 07:00 1.026 SG
Sun Feb 2, 2014 07:00 1.026 SG
Import